Skip to content
My very girlie living room suite! Huge TV!
Entire apartment

Roomy attractive East London flat

Roomy attractive East London flat

4 guests
Studio
4 guests
Studio

Lovely, spacious flat 15 minutes drive from Westfield Stratford and the Olympic Park. Good transport links to Central London, Dalston, Hackney and Islington. Please note that the flat is not in Central London. We have good travel links to be anywhere in Central London in about 45 minutes but London is a very big city!

Newly built with wifi, dishwasher, washing machine, huge double bed & two single pullouts. You will also share your home with Smudge - my adorable new addition.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Courtney User Profile
Courtney
January 2016
We had a wonderful time at Emma's apartment. It was a great atmosphere to come back to everyday and relax. The four of us were very comfy in the spacious living room and outdoor patio.

Chris User Profile
Chris
August 2017
Nice, spacious and comfortable flat with everything you need for a good stay. Emma is a very helpful host so there are no worries there, most questions were answered before being asked and responded very quickly with those that weren't. Great location if heading towards the Olymp…

Sandra User Profile
Sandra
October 2016
We had a nice stay at Emma's appartment. She was very kind in every single moment and gave us clear information about how to reach the appartment from the airport, transport links to the center of London, facilities, etc. She did all the best to make us feel as if we were at home…

Pawel User Profile
Pawel
September 2016
A nice place. The listing is accurate as well as other visitor's comments. Good contact with the host.

Antonella User Profile
Antonella
August 2016
We had a great stay. Emma's house was just perfect for us: spacious, clean and well located. We loved the garden and BBQ. Moreover, Emma is a lovely host, and we thank her for the nice time we had at her place.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thanks Antonella - It was grwat to host your lovely family. I'm so glad you had a good stay. Xx
August 2016

John User Profile
John
May 2016
Emma's apartment was for us a perfect place to stay while we spent a month in London. We needed a place while awaiting the birth of our first grandchild and Emma's home was the closest available AirBnB to our daughter's & partner's home. Emma made us feel very welcome, and the ap…

Nor Bahiyah User Profile
Nor Bahiyah
December 2015
Emma's apartment was exactly what we needed. Location is great, close to halal shops and tesco. Bus stop is also within walking distance. Very clean and in a quiet neighborhood. Emma was also quick in responding to my queries on matters regarding the apartment. My children also e…

Hosted by Emma

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Emma User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings