Jacuzzi on the DeckKitchen


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

2 bed 2 bath newly renovated with jacuzzi and two car garage. Has interior washer and dryer and Grill outside.

The space

2 bed 2 bath newly renovated with jacuzzi and two car garage

2 bedroom 2 bath home with washer and dryer and full kitchen. The house is very priviate and has a screened in backyard.

Nice quiet neighborhood

The home is close to US 19, which has everything you may need from shopping, to restaurants, gym etc.

Interaction with guests

My mother and step father live a few miles away and are here to help you with anything you may need during your stay


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $125
Security Deposit: $500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No Smoking Inside the home
Smoking is permitted outside or on the screened in patio
Pets Require a $250.00 non-refundable security deposit


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Angelo User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joyce User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful, comfy home in a great neighborhood.

West Hollywood, California, United States · Joined in November 2013
Garrett User Profile

My name is Garrett and i work as a nurse in California. This home use to be my primary residence. The house is managed by my mother, CarolAnn and Mel, my stepfather that live locally in Clearwater. We pride ourselves in providing a beautiful, clean home that provides everything you may need.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour