Skip to content
Living room // SalónLiving room // Salón
Entire apartment

★ Vintage & Cozy apartment ★

★ Vintage & Cozy apartment ★

8 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Bela is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

★ Nice apartment located between Playa del Inglés and San Agustin.
This is a functional apartment with terrace on the top floor overlooking the sea and the dunes of Maspalomas. The complex offers parking, pool and tennis court.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 cribs
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 air mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Beau User Profile
Beau
April 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and welcoming to guests. Gorgeous amenities. Not certain why we had to pay $33 extra to leave before 10am?? We paid for the place and then at the last minute, Bela asked for $33 extra because we had a 6:55am flight and we needed a taxi at 5am. …
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Beau & Cindy. Thanks for your stay and your good feedback regarding the apartment and amenities. About extra $33 : As you can read in the advertisement, we penalize for breaking our dreams and hours of rest. Rates are scaled according to departure time before 7:00am. It is your obligation to read the full ad before booking to avoid last minute surprises, for you and for us. Greetings. Bela's team.
April 2017
Petro User Profile
Petro
April 2018
Great place great time great atmosphere, highly recommended xxx
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Petro, Anna and adorable children Maksim & Tim. Thanks for your week's stay. You are always welcome. A big hug. Bela
April 2018
Peter User Profile
Peter
December 2017
Not child friendly for small kids inside apartment. We asked for the changimg table for dipars on our 1y old since it said in the desribtion that there was one but Bela did not give us any she said it was only for small babies. We did not see any baby bathtub and the kids dinnerw…
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Peter. Of course our houses are very suitable for babies and children. In fact, we love receiving children. Our two properties are equipped with the smallest detail for them. It is strange to see that you never complained about anything during your 14 day stay. You never asked for the bathtub or the changing table. If asked, we would have provided it, in the same way that we help you with all your wishes during your stay that you seem to prefer to forget. There are dishes and glasses for children, we also offered teddy bears and two boxes full of toys, floats, bathrobes and a thousand other things. Regarding the places to sleep, which is out of all logic, is that offering a double bed, cot, and two double sofas, you asked me for a double air mattress, which I offered very kindly the second day. The guests of our other house "Comfortable bungalow" and neighbors of the complex, confirm that it was a constant going in and out of the "Vintage Apartment" during your stay. Regarding the location and access to the complex, it is also strange that if you have a friend who lives 100 meters away, do not know the status in advance. People who lie like you in retaliation mode are out of our hands. Your willingness to damage our image by being a super host is clear. Luckily, another large number of good reviews guarantee our professionalism. You must learn to travel with Airbnb and differentiate that it is not a hotel where guests have room service. More than sad you should be ashamed. We will modify the rules to clarify the final state should be as close to the way the house is when entering. The payment for cleaning is supposed to be for all the household linen we offer and cleaning products and personal hygiene that is left for your enjoyment. We hope you can appreciate our suggestion. Best regards. Bela & Team
December 2017
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
May 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and beautiful views from the terrace. Close enough to walk to plenty of beaches, shops, restaurants and bars. Bela was very helpful and friendly. The pool is great as hardly anyone there ever! It is a basement flat so not a lot of natural light…
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Patrick & Pam. Thanks for your stay. I feel happy to meet your expectations. Greetings. Bela
May 2017
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
April 2017
We had a great time! Bela is a very pleasant and caring host. We will definitely come back :-)
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Michelle & Joseph. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. All my best wishes. Bela
April 2017
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
April 2017
Great apartment and lovely host. Amazing sea view from balcony. The walk up the hill from the beach kept us fit. 😄
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Nathan, Laura, Ava & Rowan. How beautiful to see that as soon as you arrive at your home, you are grateful and having good memories for your stay and you have a moment to write a review. I love it. These are the authentic ones. Thanks for your highest ratings in all categories. I am very happy to meet your expectations. That is the purpose, to improve every day. As you can see, you can enjoy a relaxing holidays without the car. Beach and everything you may need is very close (Minus than 500 meters) A nice cardiovascular walk of 5 minutes to the beach and less than two to the pool. Worth going up or down at any age. Thanks to this small hill you can enjoy an ice cream without remorse and return to work / daily life giving envy of tan, fit and handsome 😄 You are always welcome. Greetings with gratitude. Bela
April 2017
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
March 2017
Bela was easy to communicate, she was there when we arrivied, she gave us a lot of infornation about the island and the appartement, it was nice and clean, quite. The pool is great, location near the beach. The parking is a must when you have a car. Great starting point for cycli…
Bela User Profile
Response from Bela:
Dear Matthieu. Super Host means giving good service and offering the best. Thanks for your stay of 3 weeks, for valuing very positively the location, advising cyclists, and appreciating the enthusiasm I have in each booking. Kind regards. Bela
March 2017

Hosted by Bela

Maspalomas, SpainJoined in September 2013
Bela User Profile
154 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Bela is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
· Hello everyone. My name is Bela. I am a dynamic, enterprising, extroverted, traveler and citizen of the world. I am friendly and cordial. Photographer. Passionate about music, DIY and decoration. It will be a pleasure to welcome you in Maspalomas. · Hola a todos. Mi nombre e…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings