Another perspective, with view to a mirror, shelf, and the deco of the roomTable and chair and the board with all useful information, from around the area
Big bedroom with king size bed!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer a big room, with a double bed, for one or two person. It has a big wardrobe, double latex bed, 2 chairs, one table, a shelf, and cool deco. Very confy and silent! plus its super centric!

You will certainly enjoy it !

The space

The Apartment is placed in the heart of city center (sant antoni area)
Everything you need for a great visit, is just a few steps away , shops, restaurants, entertainment and culture is
Literally around the corner: the famous commercial streets like Paseo de Gracia, and Raval, or both houses of famous Gaudí
(House Batlló and The Quarry), many fabulous restaurants and fashionable places, the stop of bus of the airport (Plaza Catalonia, Urgell),
the tourist bus stop (hop on hop off) and the metro ,that takes you to the beach in 10 minutes! Sincerely,
you will not find a better location.

The apartment is always clean, has a complete kitchen / separated, one big bathroom and enough storage room.

Bed Clothes, and clean fresh towels are always available. The apartment has wireless free Internet of high speed.
The kitchen can always be used (with all complements)

You will feel like home!

I welcome any suggestions and questions that you could have.

Guest access

Kitchen fully equiped, bathrrom fully equiped, sheets and towels, wifi internet high speed.
Also a washing Maschine, you can use!

Interaction with guests

Its up to you. I will be working most of the time, but if you want , im accesible to your questions, and to help you with your doubts about the city.

Other things to note

IF you are animal allergic, or dont like dogs, please re-consider, since i live with two of them.
They are both always in my room, and are friendly and silent. But hey! You have to know before you come! :)

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 4PM
Check Out: 9AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Wireless Internet

Extra people $18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 4PM

I would like nights to be silent, preferably after 22 or 23 since me and the neighbours work, and need to rest.
I prefer not to have parties, since its a very calmed flat and building, but you can always ask me , if you want to invite someone.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

174 Reviews

Check In
Giulia User Profile
August 2017
Very good position

Gillian User Profile
July 2017
Kaya was so helpful. It is very central, good directions. Kaya is a lovely person and a great host.

Laura User Profile
July 2017
Kaya will help you from Barcelona to her appartement! The flat is really well located, near a lot of restaurants, supermarkets and metro Station. It is not needless to mention that her appartement is really clean! The only black note is that it is really hot in Barcelona, be prepared! I do recommande this stay!

Robin User Profile
July 2017
Kaya was a nice and friendly host. the room is clean and got everything you need :) Overall very pleasant stay.

Iñigo User Profile
July 2017
We only stayed for one night but everything was perfect. I recommend this place!! By the way, great restaurant near: Moritz Factory.

Briana User Profile
July 2017
Kaya was a wonderful host. She was very responsive to messages and flexible about check in time. Her apartment is in a perfect location for exploring Barcelona. The room was clean and comfortable and she gave great suggestions on what sights to see and ways to get around the city.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Kaya was a very great host! She chatted with us a bit right when we arrived and had numerous tourism maps and booklets for our use. The location was excellent, amazing cafes, breweries nearby, and very close to the center of Barcelona's subway system (which we used for almost everything). We visited in July so the weather was pretty hot and since there isn't a ton of ventilation from the bedroom window and no AC we didn't sleep the greatest. But I imagine if it was a cooler time of the year we'd have no complaints!

This host has 148 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2012
Kaya User Profile

Hi, my name is Kaya, I am 29 years old, i´m offering 2 bedrooms.
I have lived here in Barcelona since 2008. I have a degree in Sociology . In Barcelona, I'm working in a super huge clothing store!
I'm a simple, very easy going, well-traveled, well-mannered and extremely respectful of people and their privacy.
I love reading, philosophy, politics and human nature.
I really enjoy traveling,
I like very much swimming, and sunny days :) And here you get quite a lot of them!
I always treat my guests friendly and respectfully, and I expect the same in return.
So, i hope we can meet, see you in Barcelona!!

Languages: English, Español, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings