Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

$105
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Elizabeth's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

This charming One bedroom apartment is located in the Mid Wilshire District just a few Minutes from The Grove, West Hollywood, Beverly Hills & Down Town. It has it own Wi-Fi that is not shared. It everthing you would need to enjoy.

Contact Host

Living Room

Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $65
Security Deposit: $95
Cancellation: Strict
Permit / Tax ID: Just Applied as of Noverber 20, 2013

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Living Room

Verified Photo

77 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015

July 2015

July 2015

July 2015
Elizabeth
Response from Elizabeth:

The person who knocked on her door was a guest and from a different apartment, Unfortunately we were not notified of the knocking until moments after it had already happened. Surely we would have sent her a text message or an email through AirBnB had you known. Sorry it happen. we are makeing sure this don't happen in the future bye asking the Guest and Host to send a message to us.

July 2015

July 2015

June 2015
Elizabeth
Response from Elizabeth:

Joanne & James

We are very sorry that you had that interpretation of what happened. When I had my brother come and explain in person you told us everything was fine. We had to explain in person to all 20 Guest what was happening. Why it was talking most of the day.

When I got to the property it was my understanding that it took longer than anticipated. we thought 3 hours and it was more like 12 hours.

I was there, Property Management office and staff, We all stayed there to make sure that we were able to watch all 12 apartments being rekeyed.

The 18 other Guest did not have to leave the apt. I will look into this.

The Grove Melrose Pied-a-Terre

June 2015

June 2015

This host has 96 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Elizabeth

Elizabeth
Beverly Hills, California, United States
Member since November 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Los Angeles

More places to stay in Los Angeles: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums