Skip to content

#3 Haven Hot Springs Private Soak Room

Lisa is a superhost.
Lisa

#3 Haven Hot Springs Private Soak Room

Room in nature lodge
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Lisa is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Natural hot spring mineral water right outside your back door. Room #3 is the second closest to the cafe on the east end of our four unit motel. Clean, comfortable basic room, but a natural hot spring soak takes it to a whole new level. One queen bed, fridge, microwave and coffee. Single floor mattress bedding available upon request.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

64 reviews
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Value
4.6
Tof User Profile
Tof
February 2020
The whole experience was great! Great place to be at, will come back for sure some other time
Lori User Profile
Lori
February 2020
We stayed one night in room #3, it was clean, comfortable, and much more than expected. But, without pictures on the web site, we was not sure what to expect. The private soaking pools is what got us to check it out, and that did not disappoint. I highly recommend this place to…
Jenn & Brendan User Profile
Jenn & Brendan
February 2020
A lovely weekend getaway and highly recommend! Make sure to carve out time for Ray’s great breakfast at the cafe.
Laycee User Profile
Laycee
February 2020
This place is awesome! Great price, great location, and awesome staff. It’s my second time staying here and definitely will again in the future. Thanks again!
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
January 2020
A great getaway from the city! Beautiful location, nice hot springs pool, and good food at the cafe.
Katie User Profile
Katie
January 2020
Very cute place. The most disappointing thing was that the water was just warm, and not even hot. With it being so cold outside, the water was not hot enough to soak in and I ended up getting cold. Otherwise, the hospitality was great and they seemed to put a lot of care into the…
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Hi Katie, I am so sorry you had this experience and I wish we'd been made aware at the time so we could have corrected the issues. We would like to offer you a half price stay to make it right. Please give us a call or PM and we'll work it out. The big pool needed work so it…
January 2020
Isaac User Profile
Isaac
December 2019
We had such a good time! Private soaking tub and coffee in the morning. Beautiful spot with wonderful people. We will definitely come back to the mountains.

Hosted by Lisa

Lowman, IDJoined in July 2015
Lisa User Profile
624 Reviews
Verified
Lisa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Rustic resort proprietor, web developer, mother of a nearly grown up son and two little girls, married to my best friend. I seek out quality time with family & friends, nature, road trips with our teardrop trailer, reading, sleeping, cooking & eating, traveling holo holo without…
Interaction with guests
We love to visit with our guests but will also give you time and space for private enjoyment. Just approach us if you have any questions!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Lisa’s place.
Lisa
Raymond helps host.
Raymond

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Check-in
After 4:00 PM
Checkout
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations