Skip to content

Spacious 3 Bed 2 Bath Apt 2 minutes from Canal

Lyndsay User Profile
Lyndsay

Spacious 3 Bed 2 Bath Apt 2 minutes from Canal

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Experienced host
Lyndsay has 24 reviews for other places.

This bright and spacious home comprises of 3 bedrooms, sleeping up to 6 guests, 2 bathrooms, a comfortable living room and a dining room/kitchen. It is located a short walk from the canal near some lovely restaurants, cafes and shops and is within walking distance to the centre of Edinburgh. Guests will benefit from a fully-equipped kitchen and the provision of all basic amenities.

This is the perfect property for couples, friends, business guests or families!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Lyndsay

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Lyndsay User Profile
24 Reviews
Hi my name's Lyndsay, I'm a doctor based in Edinburgh. I love to travel and have used airbnb to stay places myself which I enjoyed so I thought I would join in! I am Scottish and love living in Edinburgh. I'm into books music and sport. I have rented out a room in my flat before…
Interaction with guests
I won't be available in person but I have a fantastic support team who will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations