Skip to content
the kitchen  living room
Entire apartment

rainbow studio 2


rainbow studio 2

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience91% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location91% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

It is a Furnished Apartments in rainbow street have 1 or 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom . it view's to all Amman .
it has a perfect qualities (quit ,double class windows and security ) , it's near many restaurants and all shopping centers ) , it is near downtown .


Hot tub
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

1. 200Kilo electronics use in 1 month (7Kilo for daily usage) all for free

2. 1 meter of water for free in every 1 week.

3. Close the condition (AC) when leaving the studio


18 Reviews

Gaylene User Profile
November 2014
The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pieter User Profile
April 2018
We arrived at 4am the host was waiting at the front door for us. We were thirsty from travelling and every shop was closed but Mohammed brought us a bottle of water so we had something to drink until the morning. Very good location at a Nice neighberhood.
Maja User Profile
April 2018
Perfect location, Mohammed is good host and was all easy to deal with.
Susan User Profile
March 2018
A great little apartment in the centre of Amman. The view is amazing, a convenient location on a busy street, and Mohammed has several apartments and a supermarket just across the street, so he is easy to find and was very quick to respond to any questions or requests I had. I …
Stefan User Profile
January 2018
Great place and great location. Only thing to mention: it is -very- close to the mosques speaker system wich will wake you up every morning at 5 am for at least 20 minutes. ( very loud !)
Shriyala User Profile
January 2018
Mohammed's place is bang at the entrance of Rainbow street. Even though it's in the most happening of the locations, it's not very noisy or chaotic. However, bear in mind that there's a mosque close by and there will be prayer calls at regular intervals. Our stay in this place w…
Susana User Profile
January 2018
If you are looking for terrific views and a great location and you are not scared about a not really clean place and sleep without bed sheets, that's your place. We really enjoyed our time in the apartment, but the cleaning was quite poor.
Mohammed User Profile
Response from Mohammed:
I respect your feedback. The linens are drycleaned before you come but their colors are changed, and when you asked for new ones I have changed them within an hour, then you sent a thankful message to me for this. Moreover, on your arrival, your plane is delayed and my driver was waiting for you for an extra 2 hours without an extra charge. Thanks.
January 2018

Hosted by Mohammed

Amman, JordanJoined in November 2013
Mohammed User Profile
183 Reviews
I am married and i love my work and my family
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings