Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

Daytona BEACH VACATION house

Lana User Profile
Lana

Daytona BEACH VACATION house

7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The house is located within walking distance from the beach. Big supermarket is around the corner. A couple of restaurants, bars around. The nightlife and bars are 2.5 miles away close to Daytona Beach Boardwalk and Pier. 6 miles from International Daytona Speedway. New Tanger outlet is about 20 min drive.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Allexandria User Profile
Allexandria
November 2018
Great stay. Everything was exactly how it looks in pictures. The neighbors were a bit loud into the night, but that isn’t Casey’s fault.
Krista User Profile
Krista
October 2018
Great place to be!
Jose User Profile
Jose
September 2018
great place to stay at
Lana User Profile
Response from Lana:
Thank you for choosing our house! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest!
September 2018
Marilee User Profile
Marilee
August 2018
While the house is cute, it is small for a family of 4, especially with 1 bathroom. The bathroom had mold visible. This is not good for someone with mold sensitivities or allergies. Both my daughter and I became ill (we are very sensitive to mold). The air vents throughout the …
Lana User Profile
Response from Lana:
Thank you for your feedback! I will definitely check everything. I wouldn't expect such an issue since all the other guests had never even mentioned anything like that. Regarding the TV you could have asked about that while you were there as you did with everything else. The TV is usually can be turned on using tv remote and red button with power written on it. Also the listing clearly states how many bedrooms, beds, bathrooms it has. I'm sorry you were surprised that the reality exactly reflected the listing description. I'm really sorry that you didn't have an experience you expected but for this price and with two dogs (the stay of one of them was not paid) I wish you could have got a better deal. I really tried to help you there with all the issues, and honestly that was a challenge. I appreciate your feedback and your business! I hope you have a better experience with your next rental!
August 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2018
Thanks casey for everything, a very quiet place and close to everything to spend a few days out of the routine
Schelle User Profile
Schelle
July 2018
Casey’s place was perfect for our family of 4 and 3 fur babies. Plenty of room, comfy beds, large back yard, nice enclosed back porch, plenty of amenities with some extras that were a very nice touch including 3 beach chairs, a small cooler, drying rack for wet clothes & towels, …
Juan-Pablo User Profile
Juan-Pablo
June 2018
I was in Daytona for work and Casey’s home was a great place to relax on my off time. Really close to the beach. We really enjoyed the house.

Hosted by Lana

Daytona Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Lana User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood