Skip to content
Entire villa

Villa Luna Luxury seaview villa with pool

Joško User Profile
Joško

Villa Luna Luxury seaview villa with pool

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Just 5 km from the sea and the beach, the holiday house Luna with sea view. The villa with the pool is well equiped and modern, but has retained the Istrian stitch and is therefore very comfortable and the ideal object to feel comfortable and relaxed with your family.

The house is ideal for 6 + 2 persons, it has 3 bedrooms (2 with a double bed and 1 with 2 double beds), 2 bathrooms,2 toilets, living room and kitchen and a great garden with swimming pool from which you can enjoy in the sea view.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Pool
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eric User Profile
Eric
August 2018
Rent Josko's place and you make no mistake. Architectural roomy house, well maintained, decorated, plenty of light and clean. The pool is delightful (and you get the service with: people come twice a week to clean it up). All the appliances are functionnal. The garden is well …
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
July 2018
The house was incredible!! It was way better than we expected it! Thank you for this incredible vacation!! Would go back there right now!
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2017
A large and clean house in a quiet location. Easy to get around as close to main routes and easy to get on motorway.
Joško User Profile
Response from Joško:
Thank you Sarah!
September 2017
Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro
August 2017
To be honest We had very bad experience during our stay in this apartment, the service reported does not reflect the real status of the apartment,(some area of the apartament,seems like still under construction). The general cleaning was very very poor, some rooms was not really …
Joško User Profile
Response from Joško:
Unfortunately, I did not have good experience with the guests. Not only did they requested money back on no basis, they blackmailed with bad reviews in case they don't get the money back. They called us every day and held us at the phone for half an hour requesting the refund that was promised to them after the house is inspected. After the inspection we found that they broke the persian rollers in the house so with intermediation of airbnb no refund was given to them.
August 2017
Borislav User Profile
Borislav
August 2017
Wonderful villa with fantastic pool and an easy drive to Istria's towns.
Amund User Profile
Amund
July 2017
Excellent house. High standard, and roomy.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Joško

Joined in June 2017
Joško User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings