Deep bath to sit back and relax in after a busy day.Double shower in large bathroom


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come and stay in a comfortable home which is 25 minutes from the Great Ocean Road, 5 minutes to the walking tracks of the Barwon River and 5 minutes (drive) to the train station and walking distance to cafes, newsagents, chemist and supermarket.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 16 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: 120 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jess User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nick User Profile
February 2017
Chris is a delightful host and one of life's great human beings. She's up for a chat if that's your thing but is just as happy to let you be if you'd prefer. I adored staying in her lovely home. Thank you Chris!

Joey User Profile
January 2017
Chris is very nice. We only stay one night but do feel like at home. Cheers!

Abbasi User Profile
January 2017
Every thing was good . Very close location from Geelong and great ocean road

Tao User Profile
January 2017
Great experience in Chris's room! It is very nice of Chris to wait for us till midnight. Her room is tidy and clean. It is a great chance to experience local life in her room.

Saud User Profile
December 2016
Simply is a lovely host. Chris was really helpful person.

Derek User Profile
December 2016
Chris is very nice and enthusiasm. And make a good breakfast.

Geelong, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Chris User Profile

I work as a school counsellor and college programs leader. Love working with teachers to embed wellbeing programs into curriculum to build the capacity of students to manage life's ups and downs. These wellbeing programs help to support and build life skills which is what floats my boat. Without this sounding like its a internet dating website, I ride bikes, walk and am keen on meeting interesting people from all around the world. I myself love to travel and in my spare time I renovate and landscape my place. I would welcome you into my home and hope you enjoy your stay in Geelong and get down to the waterfront which is s 10 minute. The Great Ocean Road is 40 minutes away and definitely worth a visit. I hope to see you soon. Til then.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings