Skip to content
Cute Comfy & Classy in Surry Hills
Cute Comfy & Classy in Surry Hills
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cute apartment in Surry Hills with elevated Queen Bedroom. Lovely balcony & living area with Tennis Court on roof. Easy walk to parks cafes & restaurants. Botanic Gardens, Art Galleries, Chinatown. Walk to CBD & public transport close by.

The space

Warm inviting comfy space, read my books, listen to my music, A real home away from home in a neighbourhood full of culture & interesting things to do including shopping & dining.
Queen size bed in separate loft bedroom
Will comfortably accomodate 2 persons maximum

Guest access

You will have access to tennis court which is situated on the roof.
I have 2 tennis racquets available & all you need to do is book the court on the noticeboard near the back lift.
Swimming Pool is also next to the Tennis Court on the 6th floor. These of course are shared amenities so please respect the cleanliness & noise restrictions.

Interaction with guests

As I will be in Sydney at this time I will be hosting you & am able to answer any questions that may arise on your stay to make you feel comfortable.

Other things to note

Many local Art Galleries which are within walking distance & a bus to Coogee beach & the city

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Gym
Prices
Cleaning Fee $78
Security Deposit $390
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Definitely NO SMOKING
Be respectful of my neighbours
No pets allowed
No extra guests

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
April 2016
Louise was a great host, very welcoming. She gave a great overview of the neighborhood and all of the amenities of the apartment.

Daniel And Helena User Profile
January 2015
Lovely apartment in the heart of Surry Hills, very stylish, well decorated, and comfy. Equipped with everything you would need including wifi, dishwasher, and washing machine and so on. Really quiet and felt very safe in the apartment complex. Loved the rooftop swimming pool and tennis court! Louise was a great host, giving us all the information we needed for a great stay. She recommended lots of nice restaurants and cafes in the local area and general tips too. She was very friendly and welcoming. If you get the opportunity to stay here I would love to see more of Sydney and Surry Hills we would heartily recommend staying here! All in all a great stay.

Manuel User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marlies User Profile
January 2017
Good place to stay in Sydney. Nearby Central. Nice neigbourhood. There is a Balkon you can enjoy sitting on with a glas of wine.

Wendy User Profile
January 2016
Louise was very welcoming, showing us around the apartment block, the pool, refuse area, etc. She gave us the locality - where to get groceries, good cafes nearby.

Frank User Profile
March 2015
Had the best time at Louise's apartment very well located just a few minutes walk from Central Station. Very comfy getaway in Surry Hills with everything you need and even has a swimming pool to cool off after a hot day. Louise is a great host showing us around and giving us lots of insider information of the area. Love to come back soon!
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Thanks Frank & Daniela you were lovely guests
March 2015

John User Profile
October 2014
Comfortable place in a great location. Close walk to Central station and lots of great cafés and bars just a close walk away. Louise made it very easy for us to pick up the key with her son meeting us when we arrived. She made the trip very easy for us. Thanks so much we had a great time.
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Thanks (URL HIDDEN) glad you enjoyed your stay
October 2014

Joined in November 2013
Louise User Profile

Easy going mid age female, loves travelling, keeping fit & enjoying good food & wine.
Interested in reading love good music & interesting conversation.
I also love to go snow skiing & love my dog who is a cavoodle
I like inner city living but also love the adventure of the outdoors & simple things in life.
Have travelled extensively but mainly in winter chasing snow....now looking to enjoy a bit more food & culture...
If i were a guest in your abode I would treat it with respect & pleasure as i would expect from anyone in my home...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings