Skip to content
Entire apartment

Marvel Apt, 10 pers, 20 min centre ville, 5 chr

Cédric User Profile
Cédric

Marvel Apt, 10 pers, 20 min centre ville, 5 chr

10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Grand appartement de 90 m2 pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes, tout équipé, wifi, 5 chambres indépendantes, 20 min du centre ville, possibilité de se garer dans la rue gratuitement

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Parth User Profile
Parth
July 2018
great value. check in was easy. the living room is very small but plenty of space in the house. it gets hot during summer time and there is no AC but they do provide 5 fans for each room. thanks Cedric1
Richard User Profile
Richard
July 2017
Great value for a large group.
Max User Profile
Max
July 2017
This is a barebone, very basic apartment that is intended as student housing. Basic kitchen - no dishwasher. TV is not connected to anything, bring your own HDMI cable if you want to see anything but a blue screen. The apartment is on the lower floor - can hear neighbors stomping…
Cédric User Profile
Response from Cédric:
HI Max, thank you for your stay. We know why you let such a comment. The Tv is connected to Netflix, and as the description mention there is no dishwasher. Also you see when you book that there is also one bathroom. We know that the day when you locked yourself outside you where very upset that someone can not come right away, and were disappointed when we refuse to refund all your stay, but you send us an email to tell us that the apartment was great.
July 2017
Christian User Profile
Christian
July 2017
we didn't get to check in, he cancelled our trip.
Cédric User Profile
Response from Cédric:
Hi Christian, I think you make a mistake, you contact us because your trip has been cancel by your previous host not us! Here your message "Hey Cedric We're coming due to a terrible experience we had with an Airbnb. We're here for startup fest" And you receive all the information to access to our apartment.
July 2017
Avi User Profile
Avi
July 2017
This was the perfect place. Clean and pleasant to stay.
Carl User Profile
Carl
July 2017
Perfect location and the neighborhood was pleasant! The apartment was very clean and ALL accommodations were met!
Nicholas User Profile
Nicholas
June 2018
Awesome location and great space and value to stay with friends in Montreal!

The neighborhood

Hosted by Cédric

Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Cédric User Profile
443 Reviews
Verified
Jeune Homme de confiance, attachant de l'importance a la qualité des services proposés.
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home