User Profile Image

perfect spot/place in Down Town :-)

GermanyBerlin
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1286 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Around the corner from all hot spots fashionable, downtown / center ( Borsigstraße 10115 Berlin) former eastBerlin DOWNTOWN - in the center of everything - I'm renting out my separated guest room (215sqft) in my 2 floor apartment, it is lovely to affordable, stylish, very clean, big place to stay - alternative design to your favorite hotel! Bathroom to share - we would not bother us - I'm away a lot -walk distance: Rosenthaler Platz / August Street / Tucholskystraße / Oranienburgerstrasse / Unter den Linden / Brandenburg Gate / Check point charlie / Alexander Platz and so on ... everything is close! -Chic decor, -king bed, -bathroom with bathtub and window-sheets and towels included-free high-speed wireless internet distance public transportation: North Station (2 min) - Oranienburgerstrasse (5min) Oranienburg Tor (8min) Friedrichstrasse (10min)Central Station (12min) call me up for any question or sent me a massage, I will come up to you very quick!I hope I will see you soon

Guest access

own roombathroom (to share)


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM

non smokingno petsno partyjust be nice and honestask what you need to know


Safety features
First aid kit
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

257 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Rob

Rob

Berlin, Germany · Joined in August 2011

i like meeting people

travel for myself a lot

modeling on the side

enjoying life with everything as possible

i´m 38 and know my city pretty very well - whatever you want to know, i will find out for you !! for sure

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet