Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

This new couch is a SLEEPER sofa! Folds out to become a bed for overnight guests or to use as a second bedroom!

This new couch is a SLEEPER sofa! Folds out to become a bed for overnight guests or to use as a second bedroom!


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 1:00 PM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $150
Weekly Price: $1400 /week
Monthly Price: $3300 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
7 nights minimum stay
Bedroom

Bedroom

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Wellington, FL · May 2013
Gare
Response from Gare:

Until the summer of 2013, I proudly was able to avoid ever canceling on anyone who I had confirmed a reservation with, however, due to unforeseen circumstances not present when I first accepted the reservations from July to September, I had to cancel for the first time in nearly 15 years of renting out property. If I could have avoided it, I would have. I always go to great lengths to avoid a cancellation, however, regretfully I was not able to do so during this period in the summer of 2013

May 2013

From Rome, Italy · May 2013
Gare
Response from Gare:

Until the summer of 2013, I proudly was able to avoid ever canceling on anyone who I had confirmed a reservation with, however, due to unforeseen circumstances not present when I first accepted the reservations from July to September, I had to cancel for the first time in nearly 15 years of renting out property. If I could have avoided it, I would have. I always go to great lengths to avoid a cancellation, however, regretfully I was not able to do so during this period in the summer of 2013

May 2013

From Märsta, Sweden · May 2013
Gare
Response from Gare:

Until the summer of 2013, I proudly was able to avoid ever canceling on anyone who I had confirmed a reservation with, however, due to unforeseen circumstances not present when I first accepted the reservations from July to September, I had to cancel for the first time in nearly 15 years of renting out property. If I could have avoided it, I would have. I always go to great lengths to avoid a cancellation, however, regretfully I was not able to do so during this period in the summer of 2013

May 2013

From Francestown, NH · April 2013

From Los Angeles, CA · September 2012

From Los Angeles, CA · August 2012

From Boston, MA · June 2012

About the Host, Gare

Gare
Santa Monica, California, United States
Member since January 2010
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Gare

Similar Listings