Skip to content

Central, Grünerløkka: Charming&airy bedroom

Sara User Profile
Sara

Central, Grünerløkka: Charming&airy bedroom

Private room in serviced apartment
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Sara is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The apartment is on the 2nd floor. The guest bedroom is facing a quiet and green backyard. The living room is on the other side of the apartment, facing the urban life of Grünerløkka. The apartment is high sealing with lots of light and sun - the atmosphere is airy and calm. Welcome!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 small double bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

72 Reviews

Hosted by Sara

Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2017
Sara User Profile
72 Reviews
Sara is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Im a sosial, but down to earth and reliable woman. I like my home to be neat, comfortable and with a calm atmosphere. Im 28 years old, and I live in my flat in Oslo with my small French Bulldog, Ruby - she's a heartbreaker! I work with rehabilitation/ Drug Addicts. Hope…
Interaction with guests
Usually I’m home in the evenings. I work both day/evening/night- shifts. So on a regular weekday if I’m at home I’m either watching series or reading. Or I’m at a friend’s house or outside playing with my dog.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5PM - 8PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
5PM - 8PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events