Sunny Room Overlooking Side Street
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located right in the center of everything going on in the vibrant Mission district. The Master bedroom overlooks a one way residential street decorated with beautiful trees. Walking distance to many exciting features & attractions in this hip area.

This room is most comfortable set up for 1 bed. More than 2 people will require 2 beds and removes the table. More than 4 people will also require an air mattress. Inquire about extra bedroom for stay 1 week+.

Price drops closer to check in


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $100
Security Deposit $200
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $150 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 double beds

House Rules

Clean, courteous, respectful of others and the property. There are other people in the building so no loud noise at night please. Please smoke away from the building, some of the downstairs neighbors have complained about smoke coming into their windows. Please don't enter parts of the house which have been blocked off.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

145 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic location and a very comfortable place to stay

Bronwen User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay. The location is incredible - so close to two very happening streets - mission and valencia - with great cafes, restaurants and bars. But you don't even need to go that far as there are amazing options just on your block - wine bars, gastropubs, ice creameries and more! This is definitely one of the best value places you can find in central San Francisco! We were very comfortable, the private room is kitted out with everything you need for a good time in a very cool district.

Jesse User Profile
September 2017
Super centrally located, easy access to transportation

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Lovely quiet room in a great location. We greatly enjoyed the area again on our second stay. We had high class Mexican on 18th Street at Regalito Rosticeria, breakfast at Dolores Park Cafe and unusual flavours of ice cream at the Garden Creamery just at the end of the road. Highly recommended for a stay in San Francisco!

Moritz User Profile
August 2017
Small, nice room in a typical San Francisco house in Mission, an bustling and fun district. Great base to explore the city. Matthew and Evelyn were very helpful and reliable.

Iain User Profile
August 2017
Great location on a quiet street, yet only a block from either Mission or Valencia. Dolores park was real close as were a number of bars. Matthew was friendly and gave some good tips as to what to do nearby.

Virginie User Profile
August 2017
If you are looking for a comfortable place to crash between your actvities, this is the perfect room for you. Matthew is very nice and discrete and the place is clean and secure. The Mission is a great neighburhood with many good restaurants, bars and shops. You will enjoy your stay !

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Matthew User Profile

I'm 41, I moved to SF from Connecticut in 1998 and then settled in the Mission in 1999. I'm fairly knowledgeable about the area. I'm happy to hang out and be a tour guide if you would like or just stay out of your way. I'm low key and not judgmental.

- I have a 13 year old Jack Russell Terrier (she's blocked from entering your section of the house)
- I enjoy cooking, gardening, technology, games,
- I do a lot of hiking and biking as well as hanging out with my friends.

I would like to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings