Pretty cocooning studio. Unusual!

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcome to our "creuset lyonnais". Originally, a crucible is a metal pot used for the melting of other metals
Nowadays, it evokes in picturesque expressions, places where different groups of people have been brewed.

The space

22m ² entirely renovated, in rez-de-jardin southern exposure. It is ideal for couples wishing to recharge their batteries in Lyon.

INCLUDED :

A room with a soft bed whose bedding is systematically changed.

A living room with television, Wi-fi internet and dressing just for you.

A fully equipped kitchen and complimentary tea and coffee

A very simple bathroom or are grouped the shower and the toilet.

A courtyard common to the building.

Guest access

But also ...
Included: Towels and washcloths for each guest.
Optional: a basket packed for the p'tit dej 'at the rate of 5 euros per person per morning.

Interaction with guests

Make your acquaintance, know where you come from, what you are looking for ... tell you some tips for the city of Lyon and why not, friendly ties!

Other things to note

Smokers are asked to smoke in the courtyard or by the window. For the interior I authorize the electronic cigarette. For any other request, contact us!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Security Deposit $246
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Smokers are asked to smoke in the inner courtyard (just a door to open!) Or through the window. For the inside I authorize the electronic cigarette and your small pets! For any other request, contact us!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

431 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cynthia User Profile
September 2017
A really thoughtfully put together place, great if you have a car. Short drive to historic Lyon.

Ryan User Profile
July 2017
Loved staying in sonyas apartment for 2 nights, the hosts provided everything i needed for a great stay!

Anita User Profile
July 2017
Sonya and Gabriel's apartment is a real find. Beautifully and eclectically decorated and in a neighbourhood that's quiet(which we appreciated, having come from Barcelona!), but still close enough to walk to the centre and with a tram nearby if you don't feel like walking. We visited local bars and restaurants and enjoyed meeting the locals instead of the tourists. Recommended.

Javier User Profile
June 2017
Very private and quiet place. Very close to grocery store and restaurants. Great place.

Javier User Profile
June 2017
The place was great and had everything I needed for my short stay. Having a working washer for my dirty clothes was great. I liked the location because it was very close to the grocery stores. Thanks.

Michelle User Profile
June 2017
It was very easy to get to via public transportation, and the place was as pictured. As other reviewers have mentioned, it is not close to the city center, but we found that it was an easy 20 minute bus ride to the center, as well as close to the main train station.

安轩 User Profile
May 2017
Well-collected books and a variety of cooking equipments make us feel like home. Nice host is very kind to communicate with.

This host has 202 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lyon, FranceJoined in November 2013
Sonya & Gabriel User Profile

Bonjour moi c'est Sonya,
J'ai 27 ans et je travaille dans le domaine bancaire, j'adore la pâtisserie et la décoration intérieure entre autres choses.
Adepte de voyage, j'adore me rendre en Italie pour voir tableaux et sculptures de ma période préférée de l'histoire : la renaissance.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Gabriel et j'ai 25 ans.
Cuisiniste de profession dans une entreprise familiale, vous aurez peut-être remarqué la véritable cuisine équipée à l’intérieur de l'appartement.
Je suis un amoureux de la vie pour toutes les découvertes qu'elle m'apporte !
d'ailleurs celle qui est la plus grande à mes yeux, c'est la mythologie grecque !

Pour la mixité sociale et le mélange des cultures, on vous attend tout souriant sur le seuil de notre porte.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings