Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment


Noosa Holiday Rentals User Profile
Noosa Holiday Rentals


Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Near new beautifully furnished Noosa accommodation - modern air conditioned 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit only a short stroll to the shops and cafes of Duke Street and Sunshine Beach. This stylish property has a large pool, elevator access and a security carpark.


Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM


6 Reviews

Claire User Profile
February 2018
This place is so beautiful and quite a large apartment. Very close walk to the beach. Loved it and would stay here again. Had everything we needed and more. Thanks Noosa Holiday Rentals.
Noosa Holiday Rentals User Profile
Response from Noosa Holiday Rentals:
Lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay in this property Claire! :)
February 2018
Michael User Profile
July 2018
Facilitated a late check in and were very pleasant to deal with.
Jarrod User Profile
October 2017
Great location! 5minutes to the strip of shops and restaurants, 10 minute walk to the sea shore. Well equipped and comfortable. We are a couple but would suit a family with good cooking appliances and utensils. Would certainly stay again.
Alison User Profile
September 2017
Great location and technically has all you need but it's a very dark and claustrophobic apartment and very noisy as the main bedroom is located right next to the lift. We were pretty disappointed as we were relocated to this place due to our original booking being cancelled and t…
Noosa Holiday Rentals User Profile
Response from Noosa Holiday Rentals:
Thank you for the feedback however the property you originally booked was sold by the Owner in the intervening period (i.e. between the time you booked and the date we contacted you being immediately we were informed that it would not remain in holiday letting) and the new Owner did not continue to let the property which is outside of our control. We did provide you with information on the limited number of available options for you to view and consider (website link to the page showing the full description and photos) and this was based on the price and size of your property. You subsequently confirmed your agreement to transfer to the unit you chose. The property you originally booked did not have Wifi as you state - it was never stated on the AirBnB listing as having Wifi and nor was it shown on our own website listing. So the offer to you of a Telstra 4G data device during your stay was above and beyond what was on offer in the property or the original property. Due to the terrain in the Noosa area, including Sunshine Beach, internet and even mobile phone coverage is problematic until the NBN arrives and as a result many properties do not offer Wifi as standard currently. We are surprised to hear your comments re the lift noise as this has never been an issue raised by the many guests who have stayed in this popular property. Additionally we have had many compliments from previous guests as to the value for money offered by this property which also features a large swimming pool and spa, neither of which were available in your originally booked property. All properties are self contained accommodation which means that a starter pack only is provided of condiments etc (e.g. toilet paper, coffee, tea, UHT milk, dishwasher tablets etc) - this is actually clearly stated on all our AirBnB property listings as well as on all listing on our own web site which you can view and check at any time. We are sorry you felt the property was not to your liking but without doubt the property did deliver value for money for you - much newer built , added value items included (pool, spa), offer of Telstra wifi device not included in the original property, equivalent location and better quality furnishings.
September 2017
Albin User Profile
November 2017
Very clean and nice apartment. Good location on Sunshine Beach close to the water and restaurants.
Patricia User Profile
July 2017
Great location, close to beach and shops.

This host has 412 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Noosa Holiday Rentals

Noosa Heads, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Noosa Holiday Rentals User Profile
525 Reviews
Welcome to Noosa Holiday Rentals, we provide professional friendly holiday management of over 150 properties in the Noosa region. We have been established in Noosa for over 40 years and we know the area like the back of our hand!!! You travel, we'll take the hassle out of your ac…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet