Confortable habitacion #1, cama doble, tv, wifi, ventilado. Zona de entretenimiento habitacion #1.
2 BEDROOMS 1 BATHROOM IN MEDELLIN
2 BEDROOMS 1 BATHROOM IN MEDELLIN


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This 2 bedroom 1 bathroom is perfect for those traveling as a group. Or if you want your own room we can accommodate that as well. The home is located in a safe upper middle class neighborhood called Barrio Conquistardores. Come stay with us!

The space

** Colombia Moda, Feria De Flores, December & January has special pricing of up to $30 a night due to popular festivals in Medellin **

Hi airbnb travelers! Our home will give you the comfort you are looking for: the rooms are large and private perfect for 2 couples traveling together or 2 singles looking for their own rooms. The rooms are located on the second floor of the home, you'll find clean sheets and fresh linens. The bathroom is shared between both airbnb rooms we have on here. Not to worry we tidy up before and after each guest and have plenty of linens and toiletries to go around. The neighborhood where this home is quiet and safe, its centrally located to just about everything. Here are some examples below in taxi / car:

Place - Time
Centre - 5 minutes
Exhibition - 10 min
The 70 - 5 minutes
Bolivarian University - 5 minutes
Unicentro - 5 minutes
Pueblito paisa - 8 minutes
Botanical Garden - 15 minutes
Area 33 - 5 minutes
La Alpujarra. 5 minutes
The hollow - 5 minutes
Parque lleras. 12 minutes
Metro station - 5 minutes
José María Córdova Airport (Black River) - 50 minutes
Airport Olaya Herrera Medellin - 10 minutes


About us we are a family of 4 people who live in the home on the first floor, the home has 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, kitchen, 2 patios, living room, laundry room and garage. We have no children or pets living in the home.

Guest access

You will have access to:

Unlimited Internet wifi
Local calls
Use of washing machine, only ask for guests to provide their own detergent
Cable TV
Full access to kitchen to cook or store items in the refrigerator just ask to please clean up after yourself and also please label your items you're storing in the refrigerator or cabinets.

Interaction with guests

I live in the home on the first floor. Should you need anything do not hesitate to ask. Only thing is my English is very limited. I may have you text my daughter on my phone to translate what you need. I can give you suggestions of what to do or give you as much privacy as needed. Don't be shy to ask any questions while you're here.

Yo voy estar en la casa para recibirlos , solo hablo Español.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $5 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $12
Security Deposit: $124
Weekend Price: $41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- No fumar dentro de la casa /No smoking inside the home, outside only.
- Sólo los huespedes registrados están permitidos en el hogar / Only registered guests are allowed in the home.
- El paqueo es gratuito / free parking in front of the home
- Mostrar un documento de identidad al llegar a la casa / show ID at time of checkin if your ID has not been verified by airbnb.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Jason User Profile
March 2016
Bertilda was very kind and welcoming. We were able to communicate easily and everything went very smooth. The neighborhood was very safe and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night but Bertilda helped us find what we needed locally and even helped call us a cab when we left.

This host has 165 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Medellin, Colombia · Joined in May 2013
Bertilda User Profile

Soy una persona con buenos valores humanos , pienso que mi familia es lo mas importante en mi vida. Sobre mis intereses me gusta viajar y conocer nuevos lugares. Soy cristiana leo la Biblia todos los días en la mañana para empezar el día de la mano de Dios.

I'm retired, living with my family in a 5 bedroom 3 bath home. I'm a humble person with good morals. My family life and relationship with God are the most important things I value in life. I enjoy to travel to meet new people and learn new cultures. I'm Christian and I enjoy reading the bible in the mornings to start my day.

My daughter & son-in-law introduced me to airbnb this year and I've absolutely enjoyed hosting guests from all over the world. I hope I can host you too! Their profile is: https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/1351362

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.