Comfy Lounge room.Jasper on the nearby beach.
Beach Townhouse - queen room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Townhouse being walking distance to town or the beach. Spacious, clean and modern. Jasper is a friendly Cavoodle who loves people. Bikes for loan on request. Room has a comfortable Queen size bed with access to a personal Bathroom. Tea/Toast available in the mornings. House often to yourself.

The space

Walking distance to beach & town. Clean & spacious.

Guest access

Guests can enjoy their own room & bathroom. The house is available as a home. Internet facilities available.

Interaction with guests

A balance between being home and out. At times the guests can enjoy the house to themselves.

Other things to note

Beach yoga a stroll away in Summer. Port Macquarie's only hat restaurant 5 min walk.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Property type: Other
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $33
Weekly Discount: 36%
Weekend Price $90 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

As you would leave your own home. Comman sense.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
February 2017
Sharon was an excellent host. Nothing was too much trouble from an early checkin to offering to drive me to the airport. The room and facilities are clean and the view is amazing.

Josephine User Profile
April 2016
Sharon is a really friendly and relaxed host. Her townhouse is very well located - close to the beach and an easy walk into town. Overall it is a comfortable home. I stayed in the queen room for five weeks while in Port Macquarie and it was a good base for my stay. Unfortunately several of the advertised features weren't available for the duration of my stay - access to own bathroom and unlimited wi-fi. There were also other guests staying in the home for some of the time.

Scott User Profile
January 2016
It was a bit of a rainy day when we arrived at Sharon's, but her and Jasper's (Sharon's little dog) warm welcome more than made up for the weather! We have a very comfortable night in a nice big clean room. And we got the pleasure of Jaspers company when we went for a coffee stroll in the morning. Awesome! We will defiantly be booking in again the next time we are in Port Macquarie :D

Steve User Profile
December 2015
Our stay with Sharon and Jasper was great, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. Our bedroom and bathroom facilities were perfect and the bed was very comfortable . Location was ideal for walking to the beach or to town and Jasper enjoyed the occasional walk with us . Sharon kindly set the table for breakfast each morning and we happily introduced her to Big Bash cricket (on TV). We would stay here again if we return to Port Macquarie. Thanks Sharon!

Steph User Profile
June 2015
I stayed with Sharon for two weeks and I was welcomed with open arms. Was made to feel very comfortable and very at home. Sharon even let me stay in the house when she went away for a few days. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend.

Kana User Profile
May 2015
I challenged at Ironman Australia,Port Macquarie. I was able to spend slowly at Sharon's (URL HIDDEN) I could finish at Ironman race!! Thank you very much!! Sharon!

Lisa User Profile
April 2015
The house and the room are very cosy, close to the Town, we really enjoy our time there. Sharon told us she won t be there but we could Come, she left everything for our stay so it was perfect !!

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Port Macquarie, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Sharon User Profile

I am a School Teacher who enjoys the outdoors. A paddle,cycle or a yoga class followed by a nice coffee is fine anytime:)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings