Skip to content

Ski Dream + Slopeside Access | Fireplace

Leavetown User Profile
Leavetown

Ski Dream + Slopeside Access | Fireplace

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Leavetown has 672 reviews for other places.

Hit the slopes and enjoy fresh powder, groomed trails, and stunning mountain views, then retreat to our cozy living area and warm your toes by the fireplace. If you’re visiting us in the summer, explore the beautiful hiking trails that wind across the mountain and climb to scenic vistas. Our cozy suite has many amenities we think you’ll love, including:

1 Bedroom with a Queen bed
Double sofabed accommodates additional guests
Private balcony
Fireplace
Slopeside access
On-site ski storage
Hot Tub

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Location
4.7
Communication
4.4
Check-in
4.4
Value
4.0
Accuracy
3.3
Mike User Profile
Mike
January 2019
The room I was given was much smaller and not as nice as the room pictured. I was very disappointed. In the end there was resolution which I was happy with. But I will never get that weekend back...
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your review, Mike. We are really sorry that you weren't satisfied with your unit, but glad that you were happy with the resolution reached in the end. We do hope that you have some fond memories of your time in Mt Washington despite this issue. Best…
January 2019
Laura User Profile
Laura
December 2018
NEVER BOOK THROUGH LEAVETOWN! They are dishonest I paid an extra $186.93 then the place I stayed actually charged. I paid in USD what was listed on other sites as CAD. Companies like this should not be allowed to use Air B&B. They are a 3rd party, adding their own booking fee on…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Thank you so much for your feedback Laura and for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate honest feedback about our service. Regarding the price you paid, Leavetown advertises all properties at the Best Available Rate at time of booking, plus taxes and a 3%…
December 2018
Markus User Profile
Markus
September 2018
Very good location with everything you need for a winter or summer getaway. It is steps away from the slopes. The place itself is roomy and pleasant.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your review, Marcus. We are so pleased that you had a great stay at Mount Washington, and that you were satisfied with your unit. It was also nice to hear that you found the location to be convenient. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future…
September 2018
Petra User Profile
Petra
August 2018
Fully equipped kitchen. Nice bathroom. Very comfortable.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your review, Petra. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Mt Washington, and that you enjoyed the nice amenities of this property. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would definitely love to host…
August 2018
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
August 2018
This was my first booking on Airbnb and I could not have asked for a better experience! The hosts at Leavetown were incredible: friendly & helpful with a genuine desire to ensure that we had the best possible experience! Our suite on the mountain had a gorgeous view and was very…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Andrea. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Mt Washington. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views and that you were satisfied with your unit. We were so glad to host you, so please feel free to reach out to…
August 2018
John User Profile
John
August 2018
This place is in a beautiful setting. An alpine lodge on top of a ski hill. The place was very clean and tidy, check in was easy and there were clear and easy to follow instructions. Went there with a friend to enjoy the outdoors and have a relaxing weekend and this place was…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi John, Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you and your friend enjoyed the unit and the hot tub and that you'd stay here again. Please feel free to get in touch with any future holiday plans, as we'd absolutely love to host you again. Warm wishes,…
August 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2017
A beautiful, clean condo. Excellent location on Mt. Washington. We were very warm in our suite and the lovely front desk people even brought us a fan. A wonderful quiet stay.
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Sarah, Thanks for your great feedback. Really glad you had a great time in Mt Washington. You had a fantastic spell
August 2017

This host has 672 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Leavetown

Canmore, CanadaJoined in April 2016
Leavetown User Profile
679 Reviews
Verified
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Interaction with guests
The on-site team will be available to help you with any of your questions or concerns. Alternatively we contactable mostly 24 hours a day via the email and phone numbers you will receive once the booking is confirmed
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
4PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home