Skip to content
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Entire house

Beautiful 2 bed period house with a private garden

Adam User Profile

Beautiful 2 bed period house with a private garden

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Beautiful 2 bed period house with a private garden. Newly refurbished and furnished throughout with a sofa bed in living room allowing accommodation for up to 6 people if needed. Place is ideal for couples, a family visiting London or people over on business. Convenient transport links to Croydon or Central London. WiFi is provided free of charge, in addition to clean towels and spare bed linen. Property secured by a unique number locking mechanism so late check in is also possible.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad


9 Reviews

Azim User Profile
October 2017
Very beautiful and clean home. Very good and quick Email communication with the owner.
Tahani User Profile
September 2017
The place was perfect size for the four of us! Adam was helpful and was good at communicating things we needed to know. It's close enough to the city that navigating into London is a breeze!
Lou-Ann User Profile
December 2017
Pros: -close to transit -clean -great water pressure - WiFi works well -Central London is easily accessible -close to supermarkets and shopping -great neighbourhood to explore Cons: -kitchen sink drainage was a bit of a problem -need hangers and more pots -response to queries w…
Faye User Profile
September 2017
I'm sure it is a fine place to stay if nothing goes wrong but unfortunately we did not have a good experience
Adam User Profile
Response from Adam:
Hi Faye, we are truly sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay and we have agreed to provide you with a discount when you came across plumbing issues, prior to any involvement with the resolution center, where you and your group tried to claim full refund. The resolution center didn’t agree to this following further investigation, and you received the refund we promised from the start, so I am glad we came to a positive outcome. Our comments on your specific points below: Accuracy feedback:  We haven’t had any complaints from previous holiday stays about the noise, but thank you for you comment on the living room needing net curtains. We will take this fully into account and address it for future! Cleanliness feedback:  We didn’t encounter any plumbing issues prior to your stay, but we were trying to accommodate and solve this, we truly apologise if you felt that you were to blame for this. Since your stay this issue has been resolved. Check-in/Communication feedback:  Please note, Faye, that you wanted to check in 3 hours prior to official check in time for our house as per the instructions for the house stay, which we tried to accommodate as best as we could considering the short notice. We were only notified about this request when you were in the area, therefore I would suggest for future stays notify the hosts about early check in as we have had this and have provided details in advance of the set check in time. Value feedback:  We are sorry that is how you feel about our house. We have had wonderful reviews from previous stays, so are saddened this is how you feel. Many thanks, Adam & Annia
September 2017
Michele User Profile
August 2017
Adam was a great host and very accommodating. The location was great. We'd definitely stay again.
Oksana User Profile
August 2017
It is very nice, clean and well located house. Bus stops and train station are not too far. Back yard is great for the meals and cup of coffee in peace and quiet. Thank you, Adam.
Catherine User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Adam

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Adam User Profile
12 Reviews
I am from London and currently work there. I have worked abroad in other countries including Dominica, Germany and Finland. My favourite sport to watch is football but my favourite sport to participate in is sailing. I volunteer at a local school in addition to my day job in the …
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Adam’s place.
Annia helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings