Skip to content

FREE Breakfast! only 2 stops from CBD, DOUBLE SIZE

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

FREE Breakfast! only 2 stops from CBD, DOUBLE SIZE

Private room in townhouse
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

only 2 stops from CBD, DOUBLE SIZE BED
All bookings will be responded very quickly : ) you can book directly with confidence!
A fantastic CBD edge location providing a first class lifestyle.
Situated in Kensington, only 2 stops by train to Melbourne city central.
Including free corn flake, oat, banana and milk for breakfast!!!
Free tea or coffee.
Heater in your room.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sofia User Profile
Sofia
July 2017
Daniel is very organized and responsible host. He is always ready to help his guests. We had never felt impatient waiting his reply. The house is clean and close to the bus stop that directly run to my university. I strongly recommend you to stay at Daniel's place.
Li User Profile
Li
July 2017
This is my first airbnb experience and we had a nice stay for two days here. Very nice host, available to help, communication was very good. Big thanks to Daniel allowing us check in early because my mother needs a rest after a night journey. Very cozy and clean place!
Bella User Profile
Bella
July 2017
Great place and really kind and friendly host
Emma User Profile
Emma
June 2017
Nice place to stay, modern room and home, comfortable bed. South Kensington, within walking distance of the station, 15-20min walk to cafes. Daniel is very attentive and conscious of health and safety. Thanks for having us!
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
June 2017
Daniel is a great host, he is really friendly and kind. The apartment is very nice and clean. I highly recommend this apartment to you.
Thiago User Profile
Thiago
June 2017
Great place, close to train station. Daniel was so friendly and a great host. I recommend it to everyone!
Tinne User Profile
Tinne
June 2017
Daniël was a very nice host. We booked very late in the afternoon and could come right away. He had plans that evening but took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the house. He was very enthousiast and he gave us a warm welcome. We only stayed one night…

Hosted by Daniel

MelbourneJoined in March 2015
Daniel User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
I graduated from The University of Melbourne. I enjoy healthy lifestyle. I try my best to have a good schedule for each day so that I can use my time effectively. I like running on the riverside. I like reading and travelling. I am a nice and easy-going host. Hope that my…
Interaction with guests
I graduated from The University of Melbourne and I have been in Melbourne for 5 years. I can introduce what to see and where to visit in Melbourne.
Languages: 中文, English, 日本語
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets