Skip to content
Shared RooftopShared Pool
Entire apartment

3 Bedroom PentHouse, 8-10 Sleeps, Rooftop Pool, 2 blocks from Beach! ITB501

Michele User Profile
Michele

3 Bedroom PentHouse, 8-10 Sleeps, Rooftop Pool, 2 blocks from Beach! ITB501

10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This luxury PENTHOUSE is suitable for up to 10 PEOPLE!! You will love the swimming pool at the rooftop and the incredible ocean view from there!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sahr User Profile
Sahr
June 2018
The place was Amazing with a great view. Everything seemed brand new and well maintained. The Concierge/Host was very responsive and reasonable. The Pent house is located right by 5th avavenida, where everything pretty much is. The popular spots are a bit of walk, 15- 20 mins de…
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Sahr thank you for your comments we really appreciated!!! We hope you had a good back home :) The Best!!! Michele
June 2018
Julio User Profile
Julio
April 2018
This condo is fabulous. Very pretty, well furnished, and 3 blocks from the beach. It is on the 5th floor of an apt building with a private rooftop pool. It is fully equipped with kitchen, utensils, washing machine etc. The person in charge of check in and guest services is call…
Martha User Profile
Martha
October 2017
Was extremely disappointed in my trip. I had planned and purchased this villa but was given a different villa without any notice. This was unacceptable considering I had purchased it prior to my trip and was told of the different location when I driven to the other location. This…
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Hello Martha, first of all my apologies for the inconvenience. We had a detail with maintenance so we gave you actually a BETTER property, bigger, nicer, more amenities and in a better location, all this taking account that it was your birthday, so we wanted to offer you the best option!. I am sorry if it was not what you expected. But definitely is not going to happend this again. Sorry again for the inconvenience, pelase give us the opprtunity to have you with us again with a HOT DISCCOUNTin your next trip!
October 2017
Syed User Profile
Syed
August 2017
Pros: 1. Location was great, very close to all the shops and restaurants. 2. Electricity for 4 nights was only $25 USD 3. Clean property Cons: 1. No wifi 2. Water got shut off 3. Pool wasn't clean until our 3rd day of a 5 day visit 4. Water level for pool was very low
Cathryn User Profile
Cathryn
July 2017
This penthouse was perfect for our stay in Playa Del Carmen. It was an easy walk to the beach and a short stroll down 5th ave from the hub of all of the nightlife. If the night goes too late, there are bicycle rides you can take home for a cheap fair and a memorable ride. This sp…
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Hello Cathryn, thank you very much we are glad to know that you had an amazing stay in Playa del Carmen. We hope to see you in your next trip and you will get a great discount % in any of our properties.
July 2017
Jakob User Profile
Jakob
July 2018
The apartment and rooms is at itself nice, but expensive if basic things does not work as promised. Don’t pick this condo if you expect a well-functioning private pool, as nice decorated as the shared pool in same building, which is the pool presented in the advertisement. Privat…
Rene User Profile
Rene
May 2018
Nice located apartment with several power and water outages during our stay. Not water resistant apartment during heavy rain.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Hi Rene, sorry, May is not the best season to visit Playa del Carmen, weather conditions are out of our hands. Apartment was very clean, little ants are everywhere because the humidity of weather but not because was dirty. Any way it was a pleasure to have you at home. The Best!!!
May 2018

Hosted by Michele

Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in May 2015
Michele User Profile
289 Reviews
Verified
My name is Michele Vitali, I love to have new friends from all around the world, that's the main reason I started hosting travelers in my properties. // Me encanta hacer nuevos amigos de todo el mundo, esa es la razón principal por la que me decidí a ser anfitrión y alojar viajer…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home