Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
$141
Per Night
130 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Le Belle Arti 1
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $177
Weekly discount: 17%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Le Belle Arti 1 is a delightful and spacious apartment in the heart of Florence. It is part of a historic building in front of the Accademia Gallery and the David, close to the Cathedral and Palazzo della Signoria.
The apartment is located on the first floor (with lift), and it comprises: living room, fully equipped kitchen, double bedroom with two single beds, bedroom with a single bed, mezzanine with single bed, shower room. It also has a washing machine, hair drier, wireless internet connection, TV, independent central heating. Towels and linen are included.
The apartment is within a few minutes' walk from the main sites of artistic interest such as the Uffizi Gallery, the Bargello and Santa Croce. In this area there are many bars, cafes and restaurants. Guests can also enjoy close proximity to the San Lorenzo market, with products of Tuscany, as well as the Pulci market in Piazza dei Ciompi where you can find antiques and old collector's items.

Other Things to Note

The rental price include the Municipal Tourist Tax.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 4PM

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Le Belle Arti 1
Verified Photo

39 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Lucia

Lucia

Florence, Italy · Member since August 2011

Hello, I am a retired high school Maths and Physics teacher and have recently completed a course on the museums of Florence. My family is historically from Florence, but I first moved here in the early 1990's with my husband and three daughters. In the summer I spend most of my time in the countryside just outside of Florence where we have a country house with wine yards and also rent flats for guests. I can guarantee you a comfortable stay and professional service.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Florence

    More places to stay in Florence: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums