Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
** BOOK INSTANTLY WITH CONFIDENCE**
- Our calendars are ALWAYS up-to-date so you can book instantly
- Your Full and Final Price (incl all taxes and fees) is listed to the right >
More questions? Check our FAQ below or e-mail us.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 double bed
1 sofa bed
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Great place, clean, just far away from downtown - highly recommend a rental car if staying here
Response from Duran:
Milan, thanks for staying with us. This property is 15 minutes from the downtown area so if you prefer, you can rent a car. Also, we have many options to choose from so let us know when you're in town again and we will find the best home for you. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
overall a satisfactory experience. the appearance of the refrigerator is rusty in areas but it keeps food real cold. For me the bed was not as comfortable.
Duran's place is amazing! I booked this place 3 days before my visiting, and Duran respond my request and all my inquiries super quickly! It's really a nice neighborhood, also very convenient for public transportation. I would definitely revisit Duran's villa when I come back Nas…
It was exaclty what I expected. I was traveling for work with a co-worker and I took the pull out bed. I was worried I wouldn't sleep the but the pull out bed was actually pretty comfortable, and I'm a relatively large guy.
Response from Duran:
Wesley, thanks for choosing to stay with us and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Our sofa bed is quite comfortable as it's a good quality bed, so I'm glad you were able to catch some Zzzs ;) We look forward to hosting you again in future. Happy travels! Duran Tangerine Sunsets Team
This place was great for diving through the Bahamas on the cheap. The hosts are incredibly responsive and very fast to fix any issues that may arise. Unfortunately, the window A/C unit in the bedroom isn't powerful enough to cool the living room - so anyone sleeping on the pull o…
My girlfriend and I had the time of our life. From visiting Atlantis to seeing all of the nearby beaches as well as the various nightlife attractions; Duran made this semi scary encounter of not knowing anything to making us feel at ease and extremely comfortable. Thank you! Na…
We booked for seven nights and stayed only one. We did not feel that the pictures and description advertising the apartment reflected the property. Although the property is in a gated community there are rusty metal bars on the inside of every window (the kitchen window also had …
Response from Duran:
If we had the chance to host this guest again, we would not. Kay made a last minute booking request, which we accommodated, then asked for a discount for doing so, which we also accommodated. On check-in, her husband called to complain that the a/c was only available in the bedroom and not in the living room and that he did not want to open the windows or use the ceiling fans in the living room. He said because of this they would consider moving to another place and asked what type of compensation they could expect. We advised that while we have a strict cancellation policy and do not provide refunds under such circumstances, we would make an exception for them and provide a 50% refund if they choose not to stay. He was not happy with this offer. He took my contact info and said he would advise if they decided to leave. Two days later I heard from airbnb that Kay and her husband launched a slew of complaints against our property, I suspect in an effort to get a full refund. In our experience, while most guests overwhelmingly enjoy their stay with us, it's often the few guests who ask for discounts and extras on a property that's already providing great value that complain the most about the same value. For example, Mr. Treacher kept saying how he expected an additional a/c in the living room for the $150/night he was paying, yet he was only paying $115/night AND we discounted that! AND gave them a 50% refund when they did not qualify for one. In the end Airbnb had to arbitrate to assist with resolution. Not surprisingly, the very next guest who stayed with us, Prince, emailed to let us know how much he enjoyed our property, our customer service, and that he would most certainly be renting from us again in future. This is the type of result we work hard for and are always glad to know we've succeeded. Our experience with Kay however was unfortunate and we'll try harder to avoid this type of guest. Duran Tangerine Sunsets Team
Great! Feel free to contact me if you have additional inquiries about my listings. Thank you.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.