Skip to content
Pure relaxation awaits.Enjoy access to phenomenal community amenities, like this gorgeous pool.
Entire condominium

Oceanfront 2BR Kona Condo w/Lanai & Pool Access!

Evolve Vacation Rental User Profile
Evolve Vacation Rental

Oceanfront 2BR Kona Condo w/Lanai & Pool Access!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Say “Aloha!” to your own slice of paradise when you book this oceanfront 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental townhome that sleeps 6 in Kona. With community amenities, spectacular water views, and an oceanfront lanai, you’re sure to feel like royalty throughout your stay! Boasting over 1,000 square feet of interior space, elegant decor, and sounds of the neighboring ocean, this peaceful condo is truly a dream come true!

Amenities

Gym
Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool
Cable TV
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Karen User Profile
Karen
November 2017
Upon arrival the key was in lock box as expected. Initial reaction was disappointment when looking at finishes of condo. Was not as clean as we expected. We contacted owner and he had a cleaning company come the next day which was nice. Condo was listed as "new"! ocean front cond…
Evolve Vacation Rental User Profile
Response from Evolve Vacation Rental:
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize that your stay fell short of expectations due to the cleanliness and maintenance of the property. We take these issues very seriously – cleanliness is one of our 4 Core Property Standards! We are glad that the homeowner was able to immediately resolve the cleanliness issue upon your arrival. We do wish that we were able to coordinate more repairs while you were in residence, but understand your request that the homeowner wait until after your departure. All plumbing and electrical issues were resolved once you checked out, and the homeowner had a specialist confirm that there is no mold anywhere in the home. We hope that the measures taken by the homeowner make up for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Best, the Evolve Team
November 2017
Emi User Profile
Emi
November 2017
The stay was good, and the house is beautiful. There was a change of stay in my case because of house issues so we had to also change our location/plans accordingly . There are several people you need to keep in contact. Just keep in mind communication is very important. They mak…

This host has 436 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Evolve Vacation Rental

United StatesJoined in March 2017
Evolve Vacation Rental User Profile
438 Reviews
Hi, we’re Evolve! We’re a next-generation vacation rental management company and we’re here to help you find the perfect home for your getaway. All of our properties adhere to our 4 Core Property Standards, so you’ll always arrive to a home that’s Safe, Clean, Guest Ready and …
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings