Surfer bathroomOutdoor kitchenette had little refrigerator, microwave and small appliances
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$75
Per Night
63 travelers saved this place

About this listing

This is a very unique space that lends itself to indoor/outdoor living! The bedroom is completely enclosed and the outdoor living room, surfer bathroom, and kitchenette/ covered patio are covered but indoor/outdoors!

Surfer bathroom

Surfer bathroom


The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $50
Weekly discount: 24%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

On the same property as the Cottage. Guest room with double extra long bed has high speed wifi and flat screen with apple tv and large dvd collection. Separate "surfer" bathroom and kitchenette are unique in that they are indoor/ outdoor spaces. The bathroom has an on demand hot water heater. The kitchenette is well stocked with microwave and toaster oven, rice cooker, blender, etc... The outdoor living room is not completely enclosed and very comfortable with desks and couches and a table for dining. Wonderful spaces that lend themselves to the southern California climate.

Guest Access

Outdoor Living room
Covered Porch
Shared Hot tub
Shared Firepit

Interaction with Guests

As needed if I am on the property but always available on my cell phone.

Other Things to Note

Please park in front of the white garage door on the right. Go through the gate and go immediately to your right. You will see the outdoor kitchenette.
Instructions are posted by the bedroom door at the far end of the outdoor living room.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Welcome Letter with rules upon arrival...

+ More

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Outdoor kitchenette had little refrigerator, microwave and small appliances

Outdoor kitchenette had little refrigerator, microwave and small appliances

5 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Carlisle

Carlisle

Oak View, California, United States · Member since September 2012

I am an artist and am very quiet and respectful.
I love to garden and hike and walk on the beach. I practice yoga and eat organic foods. I also love to watch films and frequent film festivals.
My three sons grew up in Telluride, Colorado and I lived there with my husband for many years. I grew up in Mexico City.
My husband and grown sons travel a lot so I would love to have you as my guests. You will love the property and cottage and location!

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Oak View

    More places to stay in Oak View: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums