Skip to content
Views from the kitchenThe indoor living space
Entire apartment

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment 1 minute from beach

Conroy & Maria User Profile
Conroy & Maria

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment 1 minute from beach

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

A spacious and comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in Canyamel, Mallorca, just over one minute from the beach. The apartment has a large living room, large terrace and fully equipped kitchen.
Canyamel is a small town in a cove, surrounded by forested hills on the north eastern Levante coast. the town and its white, sandy beach are family friendly.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Wide hallway clearance
Step-free access to the bedroom


8 Reviews

Manuel User Profile
July 2018
The apartment was great, very beautiful, good location, totally clean and muuuch space to rest after a day in the sun. The check-in and check-out was very comfortable and the communication easy and good :) Definitely recommend this host and apartment!
Brianna User Profile
April 2018
Lovely apartment with super location few steps from the beach in the quiet town & scenic bay hugged by mountains. We enjoyed morning & early afternoon sun on the terrace. Home was fresh & clean.
Conroy & Maria User Profile
Response from Conroy & Maria:
Dear Brianna Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your spring break and we would be delighted to welcome you back at any time in the future. Best wishes Conroy &Maria
April 2018
Marit User Profile
December 2017
Communication was quick, they gave us a few tips to where we could go to eat, since the village is kind of a ghost town in winter. You definitely need a car. Wifi wasn't working unfortunately, and the first day it was really cold. Other than that, it is a great appartment and we …
David User Profile
November 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this apartment. We stayed in November and the weather was very good but can be chilly in the evenings. The apartment was exactly as described in the descriptions and photos. It was modern, spacious and clean. We were met by Magdelena and partner who were v…
Vitalii User Profile
September 2017
Partly renovated apartment with new furniture. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed (except microwave which could be useful). Big balcony was a blast. Only one bathroom was available to use - the second (the one on a small balcony) was not maintained. Great location in…
Conroy & Maria User Profile
Response from Conroy & Maria:
Dear Vitelii I am sorry that your experience of our apartment was not to your liking as clearly, that is not good. I must also say that some aspects of your review are familiar and some are surprising. We maintain a store room in the apartment that has sufficient new bed linen, towels and bath mats for several months. In other words, there is absolutely no reason for not providing fresh linen for each new group of guests. Our co-host shares our expectations and standards on cleanliness. The apartment is cleaned thoroughly and the linen changed and laundered after each guests’ departure. I mention the above points because they are completely in contrast with your comments about the cleanliness of the apartment, including stained sheets and dirty floor and surfaces. The previous guests left the day before you arrived and the apartment was cleaned and prepared for your arrival. Furthermore, our co-host was at the apartment to welcome you and check that all was as it should be. You did not point out these apparent problems to her, although you did mention stains in the kitchen sink which she pointed out were caused by the hard water in the area. From your description, the apartment sounds pretty disgusting and so if true, I am forced to wonder where you slept for the week as you did not raise these issues until after you left the apartment. Our co-host would have been happy to return to the apartment if you had contacted her. The broadband speed is a result of the wireless internet approach that we are trying. It is clear from guest’s feedback that it is not terrific and so we are exploring wired internet for the next season. We have also experienced some mosquitoes when staying at the apartment, though not excessively. Feedback from guests about mosquitoes has been mixed. As a result, we have provided citronella aromatherapy oil for burning and have purchased mosquito screens for the bedrooms which will be installed this month. Finally, hosts expect a certain amount of breakages but we are happier when the guest tells us about the damage. Our co-host was therefore surprised to discover you had broken the stainless steel pedal bin in the kitchen, used the pillows as a mosquito swat and very disturbed that you had deliberately dismantled the alarm system motion sensors in the corners of the ceiling.
September 2017
Robert User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment in a lovely calm neighborhood
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Great stay, very friendly and communicative hosts. Very Close to the beach. Highly recommended.
Conroy & Maria User Profile
Response from Conroy & Maria:
Dear Paul Thanks very much for your kind review and equally for your private comments. We are very pleased that you had a good holiday and hope you had a safe and pleasant journey home. Thanks very much for looking after the apartment and we hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Conroy & Maria
August 2017

Hosted by Conroy & Maria

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Conroy & Maria User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Conroy & Maria’s place.
Conroy & Maria
Antonia helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings