Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$185
Per Night
146 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The back cottage of our home is a great place to start your adventures here in Sonoma County. The West Wing Cottage is cozy, warm, and inviting, especially through the holiday months. you will be able to watch the chickens roaming around the yard.

WEST WING COTTAGE

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $40
Security Deposit: $250
Weekly discount: 22%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

The country setting with our horse Hayley grazing in the pasture and free range chickens. The Cottage is pet and kid friendly! The bathroom features a spacious and relaxing jacuzzi tub. It's perfect place to snuggle up to the fire and enjoy a relaxing stress-free getaway.

Guest Access

Full kitchen, laundry, back yard, and own entry. keys will be in kitchen . Please park by the sign in driveway, leaving room for another car. thank you. there is a little deck connected to the cottage for your use. enjoy the backyard.

Interaction with Guests

I will welcome my guests if I am home and answer any questions to the best of my ability.

The Neighborhood

Our neighborhood is safe, quiet, and perfect for a relaxing afternoon walk. On the outskirts of town, just a few minutes away from downtown.

Getting Around

Centrally located to Downtown Sebastopol, and close to bigger cites such as Santa and Rosa, and Sonoma. Only about an hour drive to San Francisco. There is so much to explore around Sonoma county, the possibilities are endless!

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

No partys. Thank you so much. please be mindful of turning off lights when you are away. and help us conserve water

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card

Availability
1 night minimum stay
WEST WING COTTAGE

75 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Shannon & Glen

Shannon & Glen

Crescent City, California, United States · Member since October 2013

I am a stay at home Mother of 3. My Husband owns a Cabinet shop. we have been opening our home on airbnb for almost 2 yrs now. I love Cooking , horseback riding , Working with kids and Teachers at school. we are an active Family with sports and getting out to enjoy our beautiful West Sonoma Co. We like to hike. We have a little farm here with Chickens , Dogs, Horse, and one cat.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts