2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Centrally located 5 mins to Soccer city, stadiums, shopping malls, Gold Reef City theme park, Apartheid museum and many more. Transport is available at an extra cost. Quiet suburb with wonderful views of Johannesburg. Neat and tidy room suitable for a couple with laundry services.Price is per person sharing including continental breakfast. Lunch and Dinner can be arranged.
1 minute Walking distance to Bus services is also available.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No Smoking or drinking allowed on premises.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhys User Profile
January 2017
Comfortable Bed
Firhana User Profile
Response from Firhana:
I'm glad you felt comfortable. You are most welcome again.
January 2017

Graham User Profile
May 2014
Where can I start to comment say about Firhana and her husband's hosting I arrived tired from my flight., into a total peaceful and quite location. I enquired about local restaurants and they kindly offered to drive to me to a local Mall, with good restaurants free of charge, gave me a phone number to call when I was ready to come back. On arrival they offered to share their evening meal, which I had to decline sadly, as I had already eaten. They gave me good advice on where to go, even driving me to the Nelson Mandela museum in Soweto, for a Red Bus Tour. I arrived back to find fresh fruit, biscuits etc. in my room. They organized my return taxi trip to the airport. Overall a great place to relax, I cannot recommend it highly enough. Great Pace, Great Hosts, Great Service!

Benji User Profile
July 2010
Thank you Firhana! Really nice Family and comfortable room with TV and a delicious breakfast:) Their House is just some minutes away from the "Apartheid-Museum" and "Gold Reef City". They pick you up at the airport. Thank you Firhana!

Dirk User Profile
June 2010
Very nice Landlords, the location of the appartment unfortunately was for us too far away from everything, bring Your own car! App was safe but needs some furniture. For People going to JSC = o.k.

Johannesburg South, South AfricaJoined in January 2010
Firhana User Profile
I am a South African of Indian origin. I have a family of 3 teenage kids and living with my husband who is a social worker. I am a Holistic Practitioner by profession. I love meeting people from different backgrounds and cultures.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings