Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Living room area w/outdoor seating area in backdrop.Living room area w/back wall.
Save this listing.
Entire guest suite

Single Party B&B - walking distance to downtown!

Don And Donna User Profile
Don And Donna

Single Party B&B - walking distance to downtown!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Don And Donna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located in downtown Dundee – the heart of Willamette Valley’s renowned wine country – with numerous vineyards, tasting rooms and several popular restaurants within a ~.3 - 1 mile distance!

Home to many award winning wineries that contribute to this area’s world class standing in the global wine community, Dundee sits ~25 miles southwest of Portland and ~55 miles east of the Oregon Coastline – making it a great central base for visiting some of Oregon’s treasured places, sights and activities.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chai User Profile
Chai
November 2018
We had a great experience at Don and Donna’s place. The unit is very clean and spacious. The bed is so comfortable. The location is very nice for wine tastings. Definitely will come back here.
Christine User Profile
Christine
November 2018
Don and Donna’s place is fabulous! Very homey, they anticipated all our needs. They are very knowledgeable about the area. We loved our stay!
Lauree User Profile
Lauree
November 2018
Great location, loads of comfortable spaces, and above all, wonderful hosts!
Tim User Profile
Tim
October 2018
Absolutely an outstanding place! Everything we could have hoped for and more. They have literally thought of every detail and are exceptional hosts!
Shelby User Profile
Shelby
October 2018
My group had a great stay at Don and Donna’s home. They communicated ahead of time, left detailed descriptions, and were quick to respond with any questions. The home was cozy and had extra touches that we really appreciated, especially after a long day of wine tasting. I would b…
Eric User Profile
Eric
October 2018
Great hosts with good suggestions for wine tasting and eating.
James User Profile
James
October 2018
Our return visit to Don and Donna's beautiful space was just as amazing as the first! Don and Donna are superb hosts. They helped us find a local gym for workouts, provided wonderful pastries, yogurt, and coffee in the morning, and were always quick to respond if we had any que…

Hosted by Don And Donna

Dundee, Oregon, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Don And Donna User Profile
73 Reviews
Don And Donna is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Greetings! We’re your average couple with busy lifestyles who enjoy a little downtime at scenic vineyards, hiking along the Oregon coast, and cycling throughout the Willamette Valley – all helping lure us to residency in Dundee which feels “just right” to us with its blend of win…
Don And Donna supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet