Fachada posterior
Countryside vacation close to city!

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

PERFECT IF:
+ You come by car.
+ You are a couple or 2 couples: separate rooms and privacy guaranteed.
+ You are a family: this house is for you!

Come and Enjoy Zaragoza sleeping in a calm village!

The house is situated in La Cartuja, just 7 km from the center of Zaragoza. There is a nice river close by and you can enjoy a beautiful walk around the village and the countryside.

There are 2 rooms: one with a queen bed (with the possibility of adding a twin bed for groups of three) and another one with two twin beds in an apartment equipped with a kitchen, bathroom, living room, good heating with digital TV.

Perfect situation if you come by car. The house is situated just 10 minutes away from the city center by car. There is also a bus line connecting the town with the city every 8-9 min. From Friday to Sunday there is a night bus if you want to go out!

There is free Wi-Fi and a big parking area.

Getting there by car is very easy, further indications will be given if interested.

Check-in before 10pm.

Waiting for you!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $18
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $43 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

169 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
May 2017
As advertised, the house is in a quiet country area close to the city. It is rustic but quite comfortable. Esteban is a great communicator, and his mum greeted us and was lovely.

Manon & Tijs User Profile
May 2017
The place was just as advertised and very spacious. It was very easy to check in and we were very happy with our choice. Thank you very much

Linda User Profile
April 2017
We had an excellent stay in Estebans home. It was great to be located out of the city where we could enjoy the countryside and small local village just a short walk away with access to groceries. The house was clean, tidy and welcoming. Estebans mother was very helpful even with her limited English. Thank you for a wonderful stay and we would definately recommend to other people travelling with a car as it is located around 7km from Zaragoza main town.

Fred User Profile
March 2017
If you are looking for a quiet place to stay away from the city then this property is great. Its best if you have a car, then its only a 10min drive into the city centre. Communication with Esteban and his mum was very good.

Amanda User Profile
February 2017
We stayed in Esteban's home only for one night. The home is definitely in a rural area. His mother met us at the home to check us in. We were very comfortable in Estebans home! I would recommend to stay here for a couple nights stay.

Itay User Profile
January 2017
Wonderful wonderful place!!! The house is very cosy, clean, heated and equipped with everything! We felt completely at home. There are plenty of parking spots near the house. Esteban and his mother are super nice, helpful, communicate. Truly lovely people! :-) The place is not in the center but only a 20 minutes bus ride, which arrives frequently.

João User Profile
January 2017
Very nice place for the best price avaible. Estebans mother is a very nice lady and everything was great. Only down side is if you dont come by car it can be a bit far from the main city. Other than that its great

Saragossa, SpainJoined in August 2011
Esteban User Profile

Hola!

Me llamo Esteban. Mi pasión es viajar y he tenido la suerte de haber podido ir a muchos países alrededor del mundo. Me gusta conocer culturas y gente de todo tipo.

Bienvenidos!

Hi!

My name is Esteban and I am from Spain. My family and I are waiting for you in our calm and beautiful house!

My passion is to travel and I have had the opportunity to visit many countries with my job and studies. I am open to all the culture and I like to meet people from all the world!!

Welcome!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings