Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Entire condominium

Carmen Getaway

Sandra

Carmen Getaway

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Located just a mile from downtown Mt. Shasta, this cute 3 bedroom 2.5 bath condo is perfect for the getaway to this charming mountain getaway. Fishing, hiking, swimming, you name it we have it!

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alma User Profile
Alma
April 2018
Great place to stay if you're planning a trip to Shasta!
Alexandre User Profile
Alexandre
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Prateek User Profile
Prateek
September 2017
This home was good, Sandra is very fast at responding. Before and during my stay she was good at responding
Manish User Profile
Manish
August 2017
This property is amazing in so many respects. The location could not be better -- it was less than 2 minute's drive each from the Everett Memorial Highway, the I5 Freeway and Mount Shasta Downtown. It is in a quiet and safe neighborhood. The house itself was very tasteful…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank your very much Manish!!
August 2017
D. User Profile
D.
July 2017
Sandra went above and beyond because our rental the not ready when we arrived. She offered to give us a discount, but had an upgraded rental she was able to offer us instead. She met us at the new location and personally made sure it was clean and we were fully satisfied.
Shabnam User Profile
Shabnam
July 2017
Not as clean as we expected, and lack of attention to details. Walkable location.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
I'm sorry housekeeper left top sheet off of twin beds. I was there immediately. As for cleanliness. Coffee pot was only thing you mentioned. Please let us know if there was something else so I can have it addressed.
July 2017
Senthilnathan User Profile
Senthilnathan
July 2017
clean and comfortable place at a convenient location. Would recommend for family vacations.

Hosted by Sandra

Mount Shasta, California, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Sandra User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
I am a licensed broker in Beautiful Mt. Shasta - Where we offer some of the most beautiful amenities in the state. I have lived here for over 13 years and we offers long & short term rentals, as well as buying and selling of properties throughout the county. Our company combine…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings