Skip to content
Entire apartment

PHENIX SUITE Center City East/ 1BR

Chloe User Profile

PHENIX SUITE Center City East/ 1BR

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Welcome to Center City Philadelphia, the city of Brotherly Love! This private apartment is a GORGEOUS AND NEW CONSTRUCTED- one bedroom and one bathroom apartment! It is designed for comfy, modern but simplistic. It is the heart of everything you may try to explore.


Standard: Wifi, Kitchen, Laptop friendly workspace, Dryer, Shampoo, and 16 more
Other highlights: Window guards, Dishwasher, Lockbox, Long term stays allowed

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


42 Reviews

Cassandra User Profile
October 2018
nice stay just read all rules and ask tons of questions.
Felipe User Profile
September 2018
Best location, stylish place, and really clean. This has now become my favorite unit in Philly.
Justin User Profile
September 2018
The apartment is very clean and modern. Nice layout and walking distance to the convention center. Good bed and shower and table to work at.
Adnan User Profile
August 2018
Great place. Great location. Great host.
Bryson User Profile
August 2018
I was only upset that there’s was construction that kept us up during the morning and evening. But nothing the owner could’ve done. Otherwise amazing and beautiful place. Clean and very cool spot in distance of all tourist attractions.
Chloe User Profile
Response from Chloe:
Apologizing that may have caused you any inconveniences however construction was required to be done before 4pm and after 10am.
August 2018
Chevara User Profile
July 2018
Cute and clean apartment with a great location. Easy access to parking. A very comfortable space with thoughtful additions such as toothbrush/toothpaste and coffee/tea. Would recommend.
Penny User Profile
July 2018
Don’t do it. It isn’t managed by the actual host. On or stay the bed frame was broken and took two days of conversation with host and fake host to actually replace the bed at 10pm. The person that I call Fake Host was representing herself as a decision maker after me having a f…
Chloe User Profile
Response from Chloe:
Bed flame support bar was repaired and the whole bed was changed in the same /heavy raining day to the guest's satisfaction. Due to our disagreement on the reimbursement Penny asked , which was more than what she paid to us, then Penny became attacking , abusive to our Co-hoster and contractors. She was screaming in the apartment for entire evening ( she said herself 4 hours, due to all the complaints from the neighbors and our Co-host. Finally , we agreed to pay her for her leaving. We lose more if keep her longer
July 2018

Hosted by Chloe

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Chloe User Profile
172 Reviews
Languages: 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Chloe’s place.
Kimberly helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings