Skip to content

Double/single bedroom zone 1 - Amazing River View

Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro

Double/single bedroom zone 1 - Amazing River View

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

My partner, Jordan, and I are two guys who love London! We live in this cosy and bright apartment with a double bedroom available to you with amazing London skyline views.

Located near Pimlico and Victoria stations, there’s lots of local restaurants and bars and it’s just a 20 minute walk along the river to Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, Parliament and London Eye.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Wifi
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

72 Reviews

Hosted by Alessandro

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Alessandro User Profile
4798 Reviews
Verified
I'm a Brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009. I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day! Actually, I'm running my own business, a…
Interaction with guests
We lead a fairly busy life and travel fairly extensively. However, we love to meet new people and learn about new cultures so, if and when we’re home, we will always appreciate the time to have a drink and chat with you. The world is a big place and we want to know as much about…
Languages: English, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events