Single Room, Habitacion individual, privada.It has a window, but not direct sunlight.
La Sagrada Familia: small and simple room.
La Sagrada Familia: small and simple room.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small/tiny room to sleep.
Neighborhood: Gracia Nova, "La Sagrada Familia"? My house is 4 blocks.
People coming for "parties" IN BARCELONA, ARE NOT WELCOME!
READING THE WHOLE DESCRIPTION BEFORE BOOKING.
There is an option, which is to "send a message to host"
The room is ONLY FOR sightseeing NOT for students, workers , etc.
LGBT.
CHECK IN:Between 14:00 and 22:00 ALWAYS
CHECK OUT: BEFORE 11:00.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

House Rules

* Check in: after 2pm, until 10pm. After 10 pm, charge of € 10. Check out: before 11:00 AM Always.
*Kitchen ( and all thing about eat at home): available 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. to prepare breakfast ( only avialable for booking 2 or more night)
* I ask to be prudent with time in the shower.
*I ask you don´t wash cloth in the bathroom or kitche.
* Being cleaning and quick/fast using the bathroom, the kitchen and the table.
* Not allowed to bring guests to the room/flat. Not Drunkards.
* You will be responsible for maintaining the cleanliness and order in the department, especially in the kitchen and bathroom.
* It is important to know that IS NOT a student flat/apartment.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Este no es lugar para fiesta. No es un piso de estudiantes universitarios.
*Cocina ( y todo sobre comer en casa): solo para realizar desayuno.
*Check in: luego de las 14pm, hasta 22 hs. Luego de las 22hs, cargo de 10€. Check out: antes de 11h00 Siempre.
* La habitación es para un solo huésped, entrar al edificio y luego a mi casa, con otra persona, permitirá cancelar tu reserva automáticamente.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Cuisine ( t tout au sujet de manger à la maison): disponible pour préparer le petit déjeuner,jusqu'à 11 heures
*RÉSERVES 1 NUIT, TOUJOURS DEMANDER AVANT DE RESERVER!!!
* le check-in est après 14 h, et check-out est avant 22:00hS.
*enregistrer après 22:00 supplément de 10€

La chambre est pour un seul hôte, entrer dans le bâtiment, puis à ma maison avec une autre personne, permettre d'annuler automatiquement votre réservation.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Bathroo, kitchen, dinning room.
Amenity limitations - Check in: from 14:00 to 22:00, check out: before 11:00am. Kitchen: only from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. to prepare breakfast

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

473 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Moemi User Profile
September 2017
when i arrived at his house, he gave me a lot of information which is really useful! room and washroom are clean.there are some rules but it's clear :) and good neighborhood. Sagrada familia is walkable distance.and it's a safe area. the day before i leave he gave me an information how to go to the airport. i was going to take a taxi because it was early morning but he suggested me to take buses so i took buses to go there. i could save money because of that!! he is super nice host!!!! if i have chance to visit Barcelona again,i'd love to stay his room again!!! i highly recommend this room!! thank you ;)

Luis User Profile
September 2017
Good place to stay, very close to public transport, restaurants, farmacies, fruits shops. However, the room is very tiny. The good thing of staying at there is the cleaneless.

Fred User Profile
September 2017
A pleasant stay!

Mulongwe User Profile
August 2017
Julián was such an amazing host. He gave clear and thorough information about how to get to his place, returning to the airport and other instructions on having a pleasant stay at his house. He was also helpful with giving me directions on how to get around Barcelona, as well as a metro map and a tour guidewhich was a great help. The place is super clean, room was small, but was perfect for me. Overall, I would highly highly highly recommend this place.

Mario User Profile
August 2017
Toma muy en serio las reglas de la cada es bueno si solo quieres descansar, si vas a la vida nocturna NO es el lugar

Hedy User Profile
August 2017
Julian es un exelente anfitrion, me dio datos concretos como llegar y donde salir a los alrededores.Departamento impecable, seguro y muy bien ubicado.

Haeun User Profile
August 2017
겁내 깐깐 제일 스트레스였던건 매번 화장실을 사용하고 나오면 자기가 꼭 다시 화장실에 들어가서 하란대로 했는지 확인해봄ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 뭐 맘에 안들면 베리 클린하게 쓰라고 거울에 쪽찌 붙여놓음ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 방이 구석탱이라 와이파이 잘 ㄴㄴ 주방 사용이라는데 아침만 가능하다고함 냉장고 있는데도 게스트는 못쓰게함...ㅎㅎ 에어비엔비 꽤 이용한 편인데 이런호스트첨봄ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ진짜 핵불편 새벽에 화장실 썼다고 대판싸웠슴 손발 쌋는것도 안됨 새벽까지 놀 분들 절대 비추 조오오오옹ㅇㅎㄴ나 예민함 그리고 이웃에 미친놈있음 새벽에 샤우팅하고 울고 난리부르스임 the worst host i have ever met everytime he checked the toilet after i used toilet it's so stressful for me I think it's better for him to stop doing his business for his mental really not recommend this is my worst experience ever
Julián User Profile
Response from Julián:
My review about her" "Guest is not recommended. She did not follow the rules of the house: many problems with cleaning in the bathroom (hair, paper, water, clothes). On his last night, I had to get up at 3:00 am to ask for silence. Being someone's guest does not give you the right to make noise at night (from 2:00 to 3:00) My house is a normal place, where at night, people just sleep". I think you have to find one place where you have a privat bathroom, or perhaps a hotel, where you are alone, but a sharing house, where you choose come, is not a good place for you. If you are intereted, you can read more review about me, to know if my house is a clean place or not. Becouse is one very clean and quiet place. More at night, when the pleople sleep.
August 2017

This host has 368 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2011
Julián User Profile

Welcome home!
Hello, I'm Julian, from Argentina, living/working in Barcelona (8 years)
I am 44 years old, I am a graduate in Political Science.
I hope to share my home with quiet and very respectful people.
(no place for parties, I´m sorry)
I speak Spanish, English and a little French.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings