Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Most relaxing and beautiful place

Gloria User Profile
Gloria

Most relaxing and beautiful place

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Gloria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Are you ready to have the best and most relaxing experience in Medellín. Search no more, this is for you.
This is a beautiful apartment located in a familiar, safe and relaxing complex in one of the wealthiest areas of Medellín. El Poblado.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Wifi
Dryer
Kitchen
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check out by 9AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andres User Profile
Andres
November 2017
The apartment has anything you need and you don't really carry with you (plates, silverware etc) the apartment was really clean and everything was functional, there's a supermarket two blocks down where you can get anything you need.
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
Thank you so much Andrés for staying with me, I hope you had a safe trip home and hope to have you back again! Hugs
November 2017
Richard User Profile
Richard
October 2017
This space was great for six people. The amenities were perfect.
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in my apartment, you're welcome everytime you come back it's been a pleasure to have you!
October 2017
Summer User Profile
Summer
April 2017
This place was perfect for 4 people & accurate on description. Everything we needed was easy to get and available inside the apartment. It was quiet and comfortable. Easy to walk to anything. It was secure with 24hr security doorman. Grocery store, shops etc. 1-2 blocks. 5 star a…
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
Ohhhh Summer!!!!! You're the sweetest! Thank you so much for your kind words, you're super welcome anytime you want to come back!!!! Big hugs!
April 2017
Juan User Profile
Juan
August 2016
Excellent apartment and location. Worst host ever, very difficult to communicate with host. The apartment manager approved me a late check out and the owner rented the apartment to someone else and communicated that I need it to leave the apartment on time just some hours befor…
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
SO SAD WHEN YOU WANTO HELP SOMEONE AND GET STABBED ON THE BACK THIS WAY. Our rules clearly says that the check out it's at 9:00 AM. Juan asked my manager to do a late check out and my manager accepted without checking out with me first (I know it's our mistake) but she just wanted to help. It turned out that we had already other guest coming that day so we needed the time to clean. Juan had an excursion that day, so we offer him to keep their belonging safe while he was on his trip so he could picked their belongings at night when he came back. AND FOR HE INCONVENIENT I EVEN REIMBURSE ONE NIGHT so he won't be feeling bad even though it wasn't our duty to let him do the late check out in the first place. Some times regardless of your efforts to make things right, some people are just never understanding. QUE TRISTE CUANDO UNO LE TRATA DE AYUDAR A LAS PERSONAS Y A CAMBIO TE DAN UNA CUCHILLADA POR LA ESPALDA. Juan solicitó el día anterior a mi administradora hacer el check out más tarde, cuando claramente nosotros tenemos establecidos en las reglas del apartamento que debe hacerse a las 9:00 AM. Ella por tratar por quererle ayudar aceptó sin consultar conmigo primero y para ese mismo día ya había otro huésped por lo cual necesitábamos el tiempo para hacer la limpieza. Juan se fue de excursión de manera que nosotros ofrecimos amablemente guardar sus maletas en un lugar seguro dentro del apartamento mientras él regresaba a recuperarlas en la noche e incluso LE REEMBOLSÉ EL VALOR DE UNA NOCHE sólo por el inconveniente a pesar de que no era mi deber aceptar la salida tarde en primer lugar. A veces no importa cuánto te esfuerces por hacer las cosas correctamente, simplemente hay personas poco compresivas que nunca estarán satisfechas.
August 2016
Ronald User Profile
Ronald
June 2016
The apartment was very cozy,as seen in the pictures. We very much enjoyed cooking everyday, the kitchen is well equipped. The staff was very helpful and attentive; we felt very safe at all times....I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone.
Akil User Profile
Akil
March 2016
I think this location was great for us. There was a supermarket nearby as well as a shopping center. It was easy to get taxis and get around on foot. The apartment was clean and spacious. I thought it was a good value for our group.
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
Thank you so much Akil for staying in my apartment and being such a good and respectful guest, you're welcome anytime! I'm happy to have had you as my guest. Hugs!
March 2016
Peyton User Profile
Peyton
February 2016
We had a nice experience at Gloria's apartment. She was very receptive to any communication we had between each other and the pictures of the place online were exactly as portrayed. The only real issue we ran into was the Wifi connection was not working the two days we were the…
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
I'm really sorry about the internet issue Peyton, I know it's super super important. It's working now, I wish I could have done something else but it was a damage that came from the internet company :(
February 2016

Hosted by Gloria

Medellin, ColombiaJoined in July 2011
Gloria User Profile
135 Reviews
Verified
Gloria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello There! I'm Gloria, and I'm an advertiser, photographer and interior designer. I've got this beautiful and relaxing apartments for rent, totally furnished, clean, neat and so conformable you'll just love it! I put lots of efforts in getting them perfect for you, so what …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet