Most relaxing and beautiful place
Hosted by Gloria
Gloria is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Are you ready to have the best and most relaxing experience in Medellín. Search no more, this is for you.
This is a beautiful apartment located in a familiar, safe and relaxing complex in one of the wealthiest areas of Medellín. El Poblado.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20
Security Deposit $200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 9AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

83 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
October 2017
This space was great for six people. The amenities were perfect.
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in my apartment, you're welcome everytime you come back it's been a pleasure to have you!
October 2017

Summer User Profile
April 2017
This place was perfect for 4 people & accurate on description. Everything we needed was easy to get and available inside the apartment. It was quiet and comfortable. Easy to walk to anything. It was secure with 24hr security doorman. Grocery store, shops etc. 1-2 blocks. 5 star a…
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
Ohhhh Summer!!!!! You're the sweetest! Thank you so much for your kind words, you're super welcome anytime you want to come back!!!! Big hugs!
April 2017

Juan User Profile
August 2016
Excellent apartment and location. Worst host ever, very difficult to communicate with host. The apartment manager approved me a late check out and the owner rented the apartment to someone else and communicated that I need it to leave the apartment on time just some hours befor…
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
SO SAD WHEN YOU WANTO HELP SOMEONE AND GET STABBED ON THE BACK THIS WAY. Our rules clearly says that the check out it's at 9:00 AM. Juan asked my manager to do a late check out and my manager accepted without checking out with me first (I know it's our mistake) but she just wanted to help. It turned out that we had already other guest coming that day so we needed the time to clean. Juan had an excursion that day, so we offer him to keep their belonging safe while he was on his trip so he could picked their belongings at night when he came back. AND FOR HE INCONVENIENT I EVEN REIMBURSE ONE NIGHT so he won't be feeling bad even though it wasn't our duty to let him do the late check out in the first place. Some times regardless of your efforts to make things right, some people are just never understanding. QUE TRISTE CUANDO UNO LE TRATA DE AYUDAR A LAS PERSONAS Y A CAMBIO TE DAN UNA CUCHILLADA POR LA ESPALDA. Juan solicitó el día anterior a mi administradora hacer el check out más tarde, cuando claramente nosotros tenemos establecidos en las reglas del apartamento que debe hacerse a las 9:00 AM. Ella por tratar por quererle ayudar aceptó sin consultar conmigo primero y para ese mismo día ya había otro huésped por lo cual necesitábamos el tiempo para hacer la limpieza. Juan se fue de excursión de manera que nosotros ofrecimos amablemente guardar sus maletas en un lugar seguro dentro del apartamento mientras él regresaba a recuperarlas en la noche e incluso LE REEMBOLSÉ EL VALOR DE UNA NOCHE sólo por el inconveniente a pesar de que no era mi deber aceptar la salida tarde en primer lugar. A veces no importa cuánto te esfuerces por hacer las cosas correctamente, simplemente hay personas poco compresivas que nunca estarán satisfechas.
August 2016

Ronald User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was very cozy,as seen in the pictures. We very much enjoyed cooking everyday, the kitchen is well equipped. The staff was very helpful and attentive; we felt very safe at all times....I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone.

Akil User Profile
March 2016
I think this location was great for us. There was a supermarket nearby as well as a shopping center. It was easy to get taxis and get around on foot. The apartment was clean and spacious. I thought it was a good value for our group.
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
Thank you so much Akil for staying in my apartment and being such a good and respectful guest, you're welcome anytime! I'm happy to have had you as my guest. Hugs!
March 2016

Peyton User Profile
February 2016
We had a nice experience at Gloria's apartment. She was very receptive to any communication we had between each other and the pictures of the place online were exactly as portrayed. The only real issue we ran into was the Wifi connection was not working the two days we were the…
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
I'm really sorry about the internet issue Peyton, I know it's super super important. It's working now, I wish I could have done something else but it was a damage that came from the internet company :(
February 2016

Terri & Larry User Profile
December 2015
Good, basic accommodations in a lovely, secure neighborhood with only a 10-15 minute walk to the Metro, and 5 minute walk to a great grocery store and food court/restaurants. A little tight for five people though.

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Medellin, ColombiaJoined in July 2011
Gloria User Profile
Hello There! I'm Gloria, and I'm an advertiser, photographer and interior designer. I've got this beautiful and relaxing apartments for rent, totally furnished, clean, neat and so conformable you'll just love it! I put lots of efforts in getting them perfect for you, so what …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings