The livingroom
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
187 travelers saved this place
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our nice summerhouse is laying in a garden from 3000m2 in the city of DORDRECHT, the oldest city of Holland. By feet you are in 15 minutes in the old centre. By car it's 1 hour to the beach, 1 hour to Amsterdam and 15 min. to Rotterdam, by boat also.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

we have a little gardenhouse which we turned into a bed & breakfast. It's a nice and comfortable place to stay. You both have all the facilities that the city offers and the privacy and natural environment of a countryside area.

Suitable for:

* Rest seekers
* Romanticists
* Senior citizens
* Children

Open:
Check-in time from 16:00 - 23:00 hours
Check-out time from 09:00 - 10:00 hours
Bed & breakfast accessible from 16:00 - 10:00 hours

Breakfast / meals:

* Breakfast is served
* Breakfast is put in the refrigerator (self-service)
* Lunch on request
* Packed lunch on request
* Dinner on request
* Vegetarian dinner on request
* Restaurants nearby

Common facilities:

* Sitting room
* Dining room
* Radio
* Free parking
* Garden
* Terrace
* Bicycle rent
* TV
* Video/DVD
* Internet
* Refrigerator

Facilities for children:

* Recreation ground
* Games present
* Baby-chair present
* Farm animals

Smoking:
Smoking not permitted

Pets:
Guest pets welcome after consultation

Languages:
Dutch, English, French and German are spoken


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 4PM

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Corrie

Corrie

Dordrecht, Netherlands · Joined in July 2011

My name is Corrie, but my doopnaam is Cornelia, and my age is 58. My husbands name is Freek and we have 4 children, 3 daughters and one son.
My profession is nurse, on the CCU ( coronary care unit) but since I'm 40 I stopped, to busy with the family and my husbands business, and since 10 years with our city-farm. We started the B&B 8 years ago, and it's te best job I ever had.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Dordrecht

More places to stay in Dordrecht: