Skip to content
5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the chalet to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Paul is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Located just 1.2kms from Hirafu, the chalet is tucked away in the highly sought after location of St Moritz and boasts views of Mt. Yotei. Close enough to enjoy the benefits of Hirafu without the crowds, being just a few minutes drive from Hirafu`s restaurants and ski lifts. The 1st bedroom has a double bed, the 2nd bedroom can be set as either a double bed or 2 x singles. A 5th person can sleep on a Japanese style futon. We recommend that you rent a car with this property.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

Availability

Reviews

12 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.9
Sparkling clean
4
Quick responses
3
Stylish space
3
Geoff User Profile
Geoff
February 2019
What a great place to stay! Very clean, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, great location (enough to to walk to town but a car makes it easier to explore the area), lots of parking space. We would highly recommend Paul's place for a family.
George Kristian User Profile
George Kristian
January 2019
This is a great spot to stay in while visiting Niseko. Located a 5 minute drive from the base of Hirafu, but on a quiet residential street, the location couldn’t be better. Clean and comfortable.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
thank you and safe travels, welcome back anytime
January 2019
Connor User Profile
Connor
January 2018
Perfect location to enjoy both the quiet nature of Niseko and the Hirafu town vibe. Cozy space but perfect for five people.
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
December 2018
The location and surrounding of your cottage is impeccable. It's a beauty in the woods. It is close to everything you need for your ski or snowboard trip. What a fantastic place to stay!
Sanjeet User Profile
Sanjeet
December 2018
Great place to stay! Plenty of room! Recommend hiring a car to get to and from the ski resort but its a 1 minute or less drive. Clean and can easily fit up to 5 people!
James User Profile
James
April 2018
The Chalet is in a fantastic location for skiing in Niseko, we had a car to access other resorts but you could probably do without one and walk to Hirafu. We found the chalet as described, it was cleaned and well kitted out. Had a great time and would definitely stay again.
Yip User Profile
Yip
January 2018
Very nice house, near ski area, I love the size and the design of it Clean and you will find all you need in house, I am recommend this house for stay

Hosted by Paul

Niseko, JapanJoined in August 2015
Paul User Profile
470 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Paul is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello from Paul, Keiko and the staff at Niseko Resort Holdings. We have some wonderful retreats here in Hirafu, Niseko, Annupuri and Moiwa that we would like to introduce and share with visitors to the resort area. In winter the snow here is world famous, the summer months are…
Interaction with guests
While you are in the resort, we can assist you with restaurant recommendations, connect you with some of the best private instructors who have many years experience in Niseko and we can assist with private door-to-door airport transfers.
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Chris helps host.
Chris

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home