Skip to content
)

Large self contained stylish accommodation ensuite

Simon is a superhost.
Simon

Large self contained stylish accommodation ensuite

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom0 beds1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
0 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Simon is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Very comfortable and stylish self contained suite in a quiet excellent suburb of Sheffield. Close to vibrant Ecclesall Road and easy access to Sheffield and only two miles to the edge of the Peak District . Separate access to quiet and private accommodation. This is in the lower ground floor of the owners family house but is self contained. We have a small dog but not allowed into any part of the rental property. Tea coffee fruit cereal in room for breakfast. You me hear us at times above.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Iron
Washer

Availability

Reviews

157 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
5.0
Value
5.0
Location
4.8
Maegan User Profile
Maegan
March 2019
I loved this room, it has everything you would want. The hosts are great as well, Simon makes sure you have everything you need. Would definitely stay here again next time I’m in Sheffield.
Cate User Profile
Cate
December 2018
Simon & Jenny are supremely gracious hosts. I appreciate their prompt communication & lovely hospitality every time. The space is exactly as pictured & an early bus ride from the centre. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Cate User Profile
Cate
November 2018
I enjoyed a lovely stay here! Space is as pictured, very comfortable, warm & clean. Communication with Simon & Jenny was fast & accurate. Easy access to centre by bus. Most highly recommended these digs!
Erin User Profile
Erin
September 2018
Nice and very clean place, exactly as described. The washroom was amazing, it has a heated tile floor. Simon and his wife were very friendly and offered excellent recommendations for what to do in the area and how to best get around. I would stay here again if I had the chance.
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
So glad you made the most of your visit to Chatsworth and the drive over to Preston. Anytime you are passing this way you are more than welcome to stay. Happy and safe travels. Simon
September 2018
Liliane User Profile
Liliane
September 2017
Simon and Jenny were gracious hosts and the space was so lovely. The bathroom is amazing, the bed comfy and the whole room super cozy. After a cold and rainy day out in Castleton for The AND festival it was so incredible to take a hot shower and get all snug with a mug of tea…
Paula User Profile
Paula
September 2017
Simon and Jenny are fantastically welcoming hosts and are happy to advise and be of assistance in any way they can! The suite is wonderful, cozy, and comfortable. Bus lines are very accessible and it's easy to get around to the city and nearby shops. Highly recommended!
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
Many thanks for your feedback and lovely to meet you. If you need any further help while you are in England please give us a call. Hope your stay is really enjoyable.
September 2017
Kieran User Profile
Kieran
July 2017
Lovely quiet space to chill out with beautiful wetroom, host very welcoming and friendly and great value for money.

Hosted by Simon

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Simon User Profile
157 Reviews
Verified
Simon is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Male with partner and grown up family. Love running, climbing and cycling everyday. Enjoy being outdoors everyday. We enjoy hosting guest and hope you will enjoy your stay.
Interaction with guests
I'm available to offer advice and recommendations for visits and entertainment.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout
10:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations