Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$20
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Cozy & Private room in Mexico City

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $10
Weekly discount: 4%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

Private bathroom, shared kitchen. Beautiful patio, and peaceful. If desired a lady may cook traditional mexican fresh food, extra cost, direct payment to the lady. Theres also a market and many shops around, the transportation system in Mexico city it is very efficient, so you can get anyway from this place, theres a metro station around, and many restaurants around (10 min). It 30 min from DF downtown.

Extra $10 dollars fee for cleaning, I also provide the service of picking you up at the airport, just $15 dollars more (for petrol cost)

Cuarto de baño privado, kithchen acción. Si se desea una mujer puede cocinar la comida tradicional mexicana fresca, suplemento, pago directo a la señora. También hay un mercado y muchas tiendas de todo el sistema de transporte en la ciudad de México es muy eficiente, para que pueda obtener de todos modos desde este lugar, hay un estación de metro alrededor, y muchos restaurantes alrededor (10 min). Es 30 minutos del centro de DF.

Extra costo de $ 10 dólares para la limpieza, que también ofrecen el servicio de recojo en el aeropuerto, sólo $ 15 dólares más (costo de la gasolina)

Guest Access

Kitchen, Private Bathroom, TV,

Getting Around

Buses to metro nearby station, every 3 minutes. 15 minutes walking distance to Metro Rosario, Azcapotzalco, Aquiles Serdan and Tezozomoc. Close to Universidad Autonoma de Mexico ( UAM )

+ More

House Rules

No smoking

+ More

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Cozy & Private room in Mexico City

2 Reviews


This host has 1 review for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Andrea R.

shared.user_profile_image
Mexico City, Mexico
Member since July 2011

Connections

Explore other options in and around Mexico City

More places to stay in Mexico City: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums