Zona social, SalaComedor
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Gated apartment. Can be rented per room or furnished apartment, there is different rate.
2 bedrooms with double bed and an alcove with single bed. Two bathrooms.
Availability of pool, parking, wifi, cable TV, hot water. Attention of tours inside and outside the city. Languages: English, Spanish
Located in Zone layer 6, close to major shopping malls in the city, Unicentro, Garden Plaza, 14, Metropolis, Carrefour, Makro and near Garden City and University Area.

US 1352 per month entire apartment only for you. US 100 deposit return at end of time.

US 25 per night 1 person. US15 per night add person
You can to propose some change if you are interesting in it


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Si renta la(s) habitacion(es) :
Dentro de la casa no está permitido el cigarrillo o similares, el licor o similares. Las visitas no son permitidas. Musica en el volumen de su cuarto, para no incomodar a las demás personas. No uso de cocina.

Si renta el apartamento amoblado :
Las reglas que exige el condominio. Se deja un deposito para posibles daños. El apartamento se recibe y se entrega a la persona designada.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Cali, Colombia · Joined in July 2011
Rosario User Profile

Soy latina de Colombia. Viajo con mi hija de 20 años.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.