Newly renovated in prime location

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Pile Alle, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark 2000, Denmark

Newly renovated child friendly apartment with 30m2 private terrace. Located in Frederiksberg just across the street from Frb. Have, five minutes from great shopping, cafes, take away and 15 minutes walk to the nearest metro station. The apartment is located away from the street, so it is very quiet.

The apartment has a spacious multi room with kitchen, living and dining areas. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher, and all standard appliances including espresso machine, blender and wifi. The bathroom includes washing machine, dryer and bathtub for a baby. There's a bedroom with a queen size bed, and another bedroom with a crib, changing table and a mattress the size of a queen bed but quit thin (we sleep on it occasionally and its fine for us).
The dinning table seats 6 (including baby chair). The balcony is furnished with a table with two chairs and two lounge chairs - perfect for morning coffee and late night drinks. It's a good place to relax after a long day in Copenhagen.

There is a free parking space in the basement and free parking in front of the building. In the common area/garden there are benched scattered around the trees and bushes and it is possible to have a BBQ (there is a Smokey joe on the terrace (small BBQ). There's a grocery store 500 m. from the apartment (Netto, Vesterbrogade) that stocks everything.

The apartment is located in the attractive area of Frederiksberg, the Paris of Copenhagen, with parks, cafes and theaters. Just around the corner, is Vesterbro, which is known for its galleries, quirky shops and cafes. The area is child friendly and has a relaxed atmosphere with the Zoo, the romantic garden and castle, Søndermarken park and lots of specialty shops.

The area is well connected by public transport (busses and a metro connect the area), and it is possible to get to anywhere in the city within 20 minutes, with only 10 minutes to Copenhagen main train station.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $667 /week
Monthly Price: $2478 /month
Cleaning Fee: $57
Check In: 9:00 AM
Check Out: 8:00 PM
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Check In
  • Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Copenhague , l'appartement de Jane est très agréable , très calme , bien équipé pour cuisiner et bien placé , bus , commerces et à 10 min du métro ( direct pour l'aéroport) . Nous recommandons cette location !

    January 2014
  • Jannes' flat was very spacious and clean in a great area of Copenhagen , a short ride into the centre of the city. Communication was excellent. Very comfortable home for 4 people over 6 nights. Highly recommended.

    December 2013
  • We had an amazing trip in Copenhagen thanks to Janne's appartment. Really spacious and close to the city center (we barely needed to buy bus/metro tickets, which are quite expensive in Copenhagen).
    We were 5 and all slept well, there was everything we needed in the kitchen and the bathroom.

    December 2013
  • We had a great stay in Janne's apartment ! It is a very nice apartment, everything is in perfect condition.
    The apartment is huge, we were three people and felt really confortable. Everything was very clean and ready for our stay, we really felt like home here.
    The apartment is not far from public transportation so we had no problem to get there from the airport or from the ultra center of Copenhagen. We will come back with great pleasure if we have the chance !
    Also, communicating with Janne has been easy from the begining to the end :)

    December 2013
Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 17 times
I am a 31 year old Danish girl. I live in Copenhagen (Frederiksberg) with my boyfriend and our 9 month old baby girl. I work as a Consultant and Project Manager at a Social Media Agency. I (email hidden). in Marketing and Communication and have previously been living in London, Singapore and Sydney. I love hanging out with friends, exploring Copenhagen on my bike and obviously traveling :)
View full profile
Calendar Updated
4 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings