Skip to content
Salon avec canapé en cuirSalon avec coin pour travailler
Entire apartment

2/3 bedroom French Apartment Downtown

Rudy User Profile
Rudy

2/3 bedroom French Apartment Downtown

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Beautiful apartment of 82m2 completely renovated with taste and quality.

With this apartment, you can enjoy Lille because it has a central location. You are in Lille center close to "Grand place", and the old Lille.

The living room has a huge sofa with a beautiful LED TV.

It is with great pleasure that we welcome you for your stay in Lille!

Sacha and Sébastien

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Cameron User Profile
Cameron
July 2018
Brilliant apartment just off of Grand Place. More than enough space for the three of us, comfortable beds, clean and couldn't be much more central - perfect!
Anne-Lise User Profile
Anne-Lise
January 2018
The apartment was great - just as it was advertised. Don't let the outside of the building deceive you, the apt. is perfect and nicely located.
Kenny User Profile
Kenny
December 2017
Very convenient place which just near town centre. Many nice restaurants nearby. Gd cleaning condition.
Sébastien User Profile
Response from Sébastien:
Thank you for your message See you soon La Conciergerie Liloise
December 2017
Mike User Profile
Mike
September 2017
Really nice apartment right in the centre of town. Perfect location and walking distance to shopping, food and attractions. Host very welcoming and very responsive to any questions we had during our stay. Would happily stay again and highly recommend.
Vishal User Profile
Vishal
September 2017
Owner asked for more money after we left. This was completely unprofessional. The stay was OK.
Sébastien User Profile
Response from Sébastien:
the owners claimed money because you made the apartment in a deplorable state very very dirty !!!!!!
September 2017
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
August 2017
Nice apartment very close to the old city centre. Communication with the owner was fast and good. We got a warm welcome when we arrived and got all the information that we needed. Paid parking around the corner. Supermarket around the corner. We were able to stay with six people…
Mike User Profile
Mike
August 2017
Charles ' place was nice and we enjoyed the stopover there, however our experience in Lille was not the best. 4 very rude and persistent persons interrupted our dinner asking for money and the area surrounding was dirty and smelly. On the plus side, Charles was a good host and hi…

Hosted by Rudy

La Neuville, FranceJoined in February 2018
Rudy User Profile
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sébastien’s place.
Sébastien
Rudy helps host.
Rudy

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings