Skip to content
Right half of the Double Bungalow.  (You can rent both if you want, for 8 King Beds!)Living Area has 55 inch HDTV, Cable TV with ESPN and Cartoon channels for big and little kids!
Entire townhouse

S&J#33A ~2+BR1baBig!*AUG11%OFF*

Scott & Jenna User Profile
Scott & Jenna

S&J#33A ~2+BR1baBig!*AUG11%OFF*

12 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
12 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath

Need superfast response? Call Airbnb @415-800-5959-ask them to ask us to respond to your email ASAP!
Thanks for looking at our listing.
We have dozens of unique places just for you!
(See list below!)
"Scott and Jenna Short Stay" is our family~
We've hosted thousands of families & groups -hundreds of reviews!
We are local, usually greet you in person! Licensed/Inspected, pay Taxes


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 king beds
Common spaces
3 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


15 Reviews

Logan User Profile
August 2018
This place is exactly as advertised. Great amount of beds/futons to sleep many people. The place was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed.
Dave User Profile
November 2017
good location, nice place to stay, host let us checked in about 3 hours early.
Serena User Profile
September 2017
Beware of this "Minnesota Nice" couple. Photos on line don't tell the whole story. When we first entered one of their "numerous"properties we were overcome by a wretched stench. To say the property was in need of updating is to be kind. When we informed them of our disappointment…
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Wow. What a review. 1. They left after one night... but Airbnb made them pay for five! We will leave it up to the reader to guess why, and what that says about what Airbnb thought of their complaint. 2. We had upgraded them to this unit because it was two miles closer to the school they wanted to be near. When they said they detected a smell of smoke, we offered them at the _same_rate_ a twin to the unit they _originally_ rented, just two miles away... which was absolutely brand new, newly painted, new carpet, and had _never_had_a_guest_stay_in_before... and they refused! (We also offered the alternative of a two bath place, which would have cost $25 more per night.) We hope you will consider the other several hundred reviews we have on the site. Thanks for reading. Scott and Jenna
September 2017
Ira User Profile
May 2017
The town home is in a nice neighborhood near the highway. The house is old. Needs some TLC. Needs remodeling in the one bathroom. The shower was in terrible condition. Floors in the house all creak badly. Could use even basic cable. The antennae didnt work too well. Sleep num…
Hilary User Profile
March 2017
We had a manager traveling to MN for training and needed a place for an extended stay. Scott & Jenna were quick with communication and accommodating when the unit we originally selected was already booked. Thanks again!!!!
Elia User Profile
June 2016
We used Jenna and Scott place for a large family group traveling from Texas. We had plenty of room for all of us. The place was super clean and exactly like it was described on the website. It had plenty of towels, blankets, sheets, and all other necessities needed. We really enj…
Rasheedah User Profile
April 2016
This was my first time using airbnb and I loved it! Thank you so much for sharing your home.
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Thanks for staying with us, Rasheedah! A pleasure to host you. Scott and Jenna
April 2016

Hosted by Scott & Jenna

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Scott & Jenna User Profile
675 Reviews
Scott & Jenna don't get much time for traveling lately! We have over two dozen different properties and unit configurations to accommodate just about any size group for Airbnb travelers! (Look them all up in one place clicking on our picture to access our profile, then see "Vi…
Scott & Jenna supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings