Skip to content
Entrance Kitchen
Entire house

6 Bedroom Stowe House with Hot Tub

Katy User Profile
Katy

6 Bedroom Stowe House with Hot Tub

12 guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
3.5 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Katy is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This Gambrel-Style home is just off the Mountain Road in Stowe, in a great location for a visit any time of the year. Space for a large group, with six bedrooms and three and a half baths, wood-burning fireplace, outdoor hot tub and indoor sauna. Finished basement with ping pong. There are paths to the West Branch of the Little River and the Stowe Recreation Path is just a stones throw away.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kristy User Profile
Kristy
July 2018
This house is everything that is promised. Great location, a ton of space, comfortable and relaxing. The hot tub and sauna were so nice to have. Loved walking to Stowe Cider, Tres Amigos and Yoshi Sushi. All 3 are a 1 minute walk from the front door... The beds were comfortab…
Katy User Profile
Response from Katy:
Thanks for your kind review Kristy! I'm glad you had a great stay and loved the house. We hope you'll come back soon!
July 2018
Matt User Profile
Matt
July 2018
I wouldn't stay here again. Moldy/musty basement, dirty hot tub (had to drain and refill while we were there), greasy grill (had to clean prior to use), outdoor lights didn't work, clothes dryer stopped working, just a total disappointment. The place is older than is represent…
Katy User Profile
Response from Katy:
Matt was a guest with two other families for a large lacrosse tournament, from a Thursday to Monday. On Saturday Matt let us know he was not happy with the property he rented. We did everything we could to address his complaints. Matt messaged through the Airbnb app to say that we should expect “scathing reviews” from all three families. When we called him to discuss what we were doing to address his concerns and discuss a partial refund, Matt began yelling and swearing and we felt it was impossible to work anything out with him directly. We initiated a resolution through Airbnb and refunded two nights of his stay.
July 2018
Aisha User Profile
Aisha
July 2018
We had such a wonderful stay in Stowe! The house was very spacious, clean and all around perfect for our hiking group. Looking forward to staying here again soon!
Katy User Profile
Response from Katy:
Thanks Aisha, it was fun working with you! We hope you'll come back soon!
July 2018
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
May 2018
Great location and enough space for everyone to spread out! Awesome spending time out on the large deck and hot tub!
Rory User Profile
Rory
March 2018
Great place for a big group on a ski trip! Only a few minutes drive to the mountain, and very close to a few restaurants and bars.
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
March 2018
Very roomy home with ample beds and bathrooms for larger groups. Fireplace, sauna, and hot tub were a big hit with my group!
Kate User Profile
Kate
March 2018
Great location and a lot of space in the house, although it was a bit older. Close to Stowe ski area and very easy to get to.

Hosted by Katy

Morristown, Vermont, United StatesJoined in October 2016
Katy User Profile
75 Reviews
Verified
Katy is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings