Big screen tv with hifi stereo sound nad blu ray playerThe balcony

Nice and modern apartment in Odense

Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
26 travelers saved this place

About this listing

A nice apartment with a big double bed (can be split) and space for an extra bed if needed. The apartment has a bathtub and a balcony. It's with a new kitchen and a nice livingroom with flatscreen tv and hi-fi sound. Computer is available if needed.

Big screen tv with hifi stereo sound nad blu ray player

Big screen tv with hifi stereo sound nad blu ray player

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee: $48
Weekly discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

The place features a separate kitchen with everything that any modern kitchen needs. A big living room and a separate bathroom and bedroom. The apartment can house up to 3-4 people if necessary since I can always bring one more bed and put it in the living room.
In the basement there is a washing machine and dry tumbler.
Free of use

The Neighborhood

The road is a blind road so there is really no traffic here. There's a park a 1 min walk away with a pound.
It's a quiet neighbourhood located in the upper class end of Odense.

Getting Around

The apartment is situated 1 min walk from a busstop - from here it's a 5 min drive into the center of Odense. The other way will take you to the university in 15 mins.

+ More

House Rules

I expect my guests to leave the apartment in the same condition as they received it.

The guest must replace broken or lost interior unless it's just wear and tear. Which happens and no one is to blame.

I don't care – I'm not there.

Smoking inside the apartment is NOT allowed. There is a balcony that can be used for this purpose :)
(And don't worry; it's sheltered from the rain.)

I love animals - but unfortunately they are not allowed in the apartment.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

3 nights minimum stay
The balcony

The balcony

4 Reviews

Check In

Your Host



Odense, Denmark · Member since October 2013

Hey there! My name is Michael and I'm a 25 year old entrepreneur.
My dream is to travel and see the world while at the same time maintaining my own business which I have been running for a couple of years.
I love being creative and to start new projects, so being an entrepreneur is just the right thing for me. Being your own boss and having full control with your working hours isn't that bad either! :)
I'm renting out my apartment when I'm traveling, since there's no idea in the flat just being empty.
If my ad caught your attention don't hesitate to write me –
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Kind Regards

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Odense

    More places to stay in Odense: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums