Skip to content

MOMO HOUSE@KANEOHE BAY UINIT#3(Bilingual service )

Molly & Tim User Profile
Molly & Tim

MOMO HOUSE@KANEOHE BAY UINIT#3(Bilingual service )

Entire house
5 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Experienced host
Molly & Tim has 188 reviews for other places.

MOMO HOUSE就在高速路旁,穿过马路就是Kaneohe Bay;距离最近海滩Kahaluu Beach只需步行五分钟。这个别墅由三个独立套房,两套一居和一套两居,每套均有厨房和卫生间。适合各种大家庭和小家庭。Located at the north of Oahu Island. Just next to the Kamehameha Highway, across the road is the Kaneohe Bay. It’s only five minutes’ walk away from the nearest beach called Kahaluu Beach. MOMO house has 3 separated units. Two are 1B/1B, one is 2B/1B. Each unit has its own kitchen and bathroom. No matter you are a small or big family. You can gather together or enjoy independent space.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 188 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Molly & Tim

Honolulu, HIJoined in August 2015
Molly & Tim User Profile
188 Reviews
Verified
Molly & Tim, we are sister and brother, and very lucky to live in paradise Hawaii. We love everything in Hawaii. We really want you to experience the real Hawaiian life style here, to see the nature beauty of Hawaii. Molly got master of education from Hawaii Pacific…
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations